RSS
Reviews For Intersections

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
16 May 2012 12:18 am
Awww...XD
2 seconds later
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
24 Dec 2008 5:26 pm
So cute!
2 seconds later
Reviewer: Lee (Anonymous)
14 May 2007 12:18 am
Yay! Great ending. Great all the way through. Definately a new favorite in terms of stories of the fandom.
2 seconds later
Reviewer: Lee (Anonymous)
14 May 2007 12:17 am
Disgust and amusement... often mistaken for each other with Rodney... or... are often the same thing? Dunno'. Anyway still brilliant.
30 minutes later
Reviewer: Lee (Anonymous)
14 May 2007 12:15 am
Definate flirting prop. Brilliant.
A second later
Reviewer: Lee (Anonymous)
14 May 2007 12:13 am
Sunglasses as a flirting prop. :D
12 hours later
Reviewer: Lee (Anonymous)
14 May 2007 12:12 am
Ah return of the sunglasses. :)
6 years later
Reviewer: Lee (Anonymous)
14 May 2007 12:10 am
Lmao. Very cool. Ah that's where the sunglasses came from.
11 years later
Reviewer: Lee (Anonymous)
14 May 2007 12:08 am
Awww. Of course Rodney would remember. lol
10 years later
Reviewer: Lee (Anonymous)
14 May 2007 12:04 am
Very cool. :) Like it. It's cute.
A first meeting
Reviewer: MysticalTis (Signed)
16 Sep 2006 4:43 am
awesome!
2 seconds later
Reviewer: ferret_kitty (Anonymous)
15 Sep 2006 1:55 am
I'm glad to see that you've finished! Although it feels like there could have been more, but you were kind of sick of it. *understands* Thanks for finishing and not leaving it hanging though.
2 seconds later
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
10 Sep 2006 11:34 am
Sad to see this go, but I loved the ending. I think Rodney's finally cottoned on, which is good, 'cause I really couldn't see how John could be any less subtle about what he wanted *g*. Laura.
2 seconds later
Reviewer: zaftig (Signed)
09 Sep 2006 10:30 pm
Awww, I'm sorry to see it end. But if they're going to be together from now on, then I guess they wouldn't just be intersecting? Nice story.
2 seconds later
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
09 Sep 2006 3:53 pm
This was really cute and I loved it! Great job, adorable idea and I'm kind of sad it's over, but glad it's finished so I could read it. Again, great job!
2 seconds later
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
09 Sep 2006 3:32 pm
This has been such a sweet series. I hate to see it end. Thanks for sharing.
2 seconds later
Reviewer: MysticalTis (Signed)
25 Aug 2006 7:52 am
great chap!
30 minutes later
Reviewer: lenayvonne (Signed)
21 Aug 2006 4:51 pm
I have to say that I really love this series. I was hooked with the first chapter and each one just keeps getting better and better. Can't wait to see what happens next.
30 minutes later
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
16 Aug 2006 2:48 pm
Ah John, he really didn't know what he was letting himself in for. It's a good job he finds Rodney so amusing *g*. Laura.
30 minutes later
Reviewer: zaftig (Signed)
15 Aug 2006 10:27 pm
Now Rodney just really has to remember him now!!
30 minutes later
You must login (register) to review.