RSS
Reviews For Yoshino

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: ladyjanus (Anonymous)
06 Dec 2009 8:52 pm
Not the first time I've read this, but it's still pretty damn good. Very, very, hot, but oh, so, sweet...my compliments...
Reviewer: Jailyn (Anonymous)
18 Jul 2009 2:36 am
I know this fic is a little over 3 years old, but I only just read it--and it was/is too hot for words. Thanks for that :-)
Reviewer: LadyNiko (Signed)
14 Feb 2007 4:49 pm
Very good. :) Talk about a fantasy put to print.... ;) *fans self*
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
24 Nov 2006 12:43 am
Veeery nice ;) Those 3 are *hot*. I wonder if there are any fics of the 3 colonels together?
Reviewer: SylvanWitch (Anonymous)
21 May 2006 1:50 am
This was wonderful! I'm especially impressed by the depth of your Sheppard here and the way that Carter balances the two and brings them together. The imagery is beautiful, particularly of that part of the Mall at night, a scene with which I'm familiar myself. And the little details are also nice, such as the driver watching in the rearview. Bravo!
Reviewer: Kes (Anonymous)
19 May 2006 2:51 pm
I don't usually review a lot but for this I HAD to make an exception. That was one of the hottest threesome-stories I've *ever* read. At first I had some reservations, I mean: Rodney, John and Carter? And Carter in an evening dress? But oh my God, you wrote this so well, I just couldn't get enough. Not only was it hot as hell, but the way John reacted? It was so... real and in character and just... right. I thought you deserved to know this. And I really, really hope you'll write more stories like this one. I mean seriously, wow. Thank you for sharing this. And just to stress my point: More. Please. Just... more.
Reviewer: Time and tide (Anonymous)
17 May 2006 6:36 am
Well considering I love Sam and McKay/Sheppard this was great. And John in this, crushingly, bruisingly *that's a word* wonderful. I love hard *cough* edged John but unsure in need of serious reassuring John is such fun! *heehee* I was thinking at one point they (Rodney/John)were already together then bam! Obviously not. LOL Will there be a sequel? What happens when they go back to Atlantis? Like we don't know! =)
Reviewer: Rayne (Anonymous)
16 May 2006 9:34 pm
wow.. you guys just rock. Not only was this story hot. [scorchingly so] But it was developed beautifully. The holding and reasuring John after the lovemaking..wow beautifully done. Yes I know I'm repeating myself But this was really good. :) I don't ussually like stories with Sam in them, But this one I did. Thanks for sharing your work. Maybe do another with the three of them sometime. oh and the post card at the end was cool.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
16 May 2006 9:22 pm
Such a great story. I loved the sheer, scorching hotness of it, but I also loved that vulnerable quality to John, the thought that he could bolt at any minute. Plus Rodney, so enthusiastic, but managing to let Sam take charge. The whole atmosphere was great; I liked the almost otherworldliness of it, the quiet- like they were in their own little bubble. The references to the blossom and the ephemeral quality was a nice theme for the piece too. I liked Sam here too, and I don't always. I think it was the more relaxed edge to her, the fact that she was letting her hair down and having fun. I liked that it wasn't all perfect too, little things like Sam overbalancing. But I keep coming back to John; I loved him in this, that we got to clearly see the difference between the man and the mask. I loved the deer-in-the-headlights aspect, the fact that Sam knew she had to fight to keep him there and could see the freak out lurking. I loved his reactions, the shocked stillnesses, the quiet shivering and was so pleased when he gave into Rodney's kiss. I could go on still, but I'll leave it there and simply add this to my favourites :). Laura.
Reviewer: kbk (Anonymous)
16 May 2006 12:51 pm
ooh, pretty. and sexy. and pretty damn sexy. You make me like Sam, which I don't always do, and I think your John is very convincing also, and. yum.
Reviewer: tracy-thenag (Anonymous)
16 May 2006 11:21 am
whoa! yum!
Reviewer: Nathalie (Anonymous)
16 May 2006 4:34 am
This fic is definitely one of the hottest one I ever read. Awesome. Thanks.
You must login (register) to review.