RSS
Reviews For Hitched

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Anneliese (Signed)
16 Jun 2006 5:01 am
OMG, I don't even like slash but I read this anyway and it was HI-larious! Great job.
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
14 Oct 2005 1:13 am
HOWL!!! *rolling on floor kicking weakly* Anyway, John's got a skinny ass whilst Rodney''s got the most adorable bubble butt... *snicker* ----}-@ Krys
Reviewer: nevynslash (Signed)
07 Aug 2005 1:23 am
I don't know what svelte even means, but it sounds good. Anyway, I enjoyed this. A lot. And I really think that it deserves a sequal. You were playing on writing one, right? Right? I hope so. Keep up the good work and thanks for posting this for all to read.
Reviewer: Kitanya (Anonymous)
07 Jul 2005 6:51 am
Very good. Now, Quick! Like a Bunny! Write a sequal! heh
Reviewer: Amalthia (Anonymous)
07 Jun 2005 8:06 pm
Nice story. :) thanks for sharing. I really love the "aliens make them marry" stories.
Reviewer: Jacqueline (Anonymous)
25 Mar 2005 10:56 pm
"Do you so avow that you will share your heart with this man until the mountain crumbles?" "I so avow," Rodney replied loudly. He looked back at Sheppard and whispered, "How much C4 do we have?" "Not enough to crumble the mountain, Rodney, forget it," I love this :)
Reviewer: Azar (Signed)
20 Mar 2005 11:08 pm
*snicker* Oh, that is hilarious. And I'm not even a Shep/McKay fan...yet, anyway. I am into OT3, so I'm probably getting there. ;-)
Reviewer: Luna (Anonymous)
18 Mar 2005 5:40 am
That was just the sweetest thing! Any chance of a sequel?
Reviewer: Mae (Anonymous)
12 Mar 2005 12:16 am
I want more please. what a kick ass story this was.
Reviewer: Fledge (Anonymous)
25 Feb 2005 11:03 pm
Oh that was hilarious! And sweet. I really do want them both to realise, now, and get together for real. Please!! (And hell yeah, that chat-up line would work on me, if it was Shep *G*)
Reviewer: mandy (Anonymous)
14 Feb 2005 7:52 am
Good story. I like the byplay between John and Rodney. How about a sequel (please!).
You must login (register) to review.