RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Miss Chant (Signed)
23 Oct 2005 4:49 pm
“I thought Casanova only seduced women?” “Only because the slashers didn’t get hold of him,” Rodney pointed out. - Best.line.ever!. I also loved the whole thing with the lube as a hair styling product.
Black Mohawk Down
Reviewer: snowywhiteowl (Anonymous)
28 Jul 2005 10:05 pm
>“My hair is not a nocturnal assassin, Rodney, I can assure you.”< This CRACKS me up! I love it!
Hair Today...
Reviewer: Tarlan (Signed)
25 Apr 2005 4:28 pm
LOL!! This had me smiling from the first part onwards :-)
Black Mohawk Down
Reviewer: wisewander (Anonymous)
04 Apr 2005 12:46 am
i really liked this chapter and well the hole story. Can't wait for the rest of it.
Black Mohawk Down
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
25 Mar 2005 6:47 pm
This is funny, and I like the flirty snark too. Keep it up. Laura.
Black Mohawk Down
Reviewer: slashbabe (Anonymous)
25 Mar 2005 3:39 am
“I thought Casanova only seduced women?” “Only because the slashers didn’t get hold of him,” Rodney pointed out. He he he, so true ! I like it.Where´s the next part ? I want it now ! :-)
Black Mohawk Down
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
25 Mar 2005 12:17 am
“In fact, it probably is. It probably comes alive when no one is looking and crawls around the walls of the city, looking for people to savage and suffocate to death.” LMAO! good one! hehehe
Hair Today...
Reviewer: Leah (Anonymous)
24 Mar 2005 10:36 pm
Hilarious, wonderfully cute and sweetly scruffy. You have a fantastic imagination and an awesome sense of humour.
Black Mohawk Down
Reviewer: Fledge (Anonymous)
06 Mar 2005 1:46 pm
Ha ha ha, excellent sequel! Lube to tame the savage Binky... *EG* Love the innuendo play. Am wondering which of them will break first; or maybe Binky will take matters into its own... er... whatever!
The Lunatic Fringe
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
02 Mar 2005 3:12 pm
"“Yeah, lube. There’s always plenty in any infirmary of course, and if Beckett uses what I think he does, it’s perfect for this.” He flicked at a recalcitrant lick of dark hair, threatening to obscure his vision and tickle the bridge of his nose. “You know, makes it less floppy. Helps it stay up.” “When I said you had gay hair, Major…”" Lovely, just hilariously lovely.
The Lunatic Fringe
Reviewer: Sethoz (Signed)
01 Mar 2005 9:40 am
*sniggers and bounces* I love, love, love, love it so far! Naming Shep's hair after Death's horse was class! The Discworld series is amazing and I nearly snorted tea out of my nose imaging McKay doing a Mr. Burns. Please write/post a third part soon!
Hair Today...
Reviewer: Switch (Signed)
01 Mar 2005 9:17 am
Lol! I love it! When are we gonna get part three? *bounce* Loving the Terry Pratchett too ;o)
Hair Today...
Reviewer: Fledge (Anonymous)
17 Feb 2005 1:50 pm
Hilarious, and the perfect introduction to Binky. Can really, really see this as part of a canon ep. Possibly without so many references on the 'gay hairdressing' theme. In fact that would probably put them off running it in canon. Oh well ;) We're all here to take up where canon leaves off...
Hair Today...
Reviewer: Purpleyin (Anonymous)
14 Feb 2005 5:58 pm
Cool - love the references, and very cute, want more sometime soon.

Author's Response: As soon as I can :)
Hair Today...
You must login (register) to review.