RSS
Reviews For Alone In Your Mind

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: foolartist@hotmail.com (Anonymous)
24 May 2009 4:49 am
This was a wonderful story. Deliciously original too. Or at least I think so, I'm rather new to this fandom. I liked how you worked the 'pairing.' Carson original determination not to come between them, Rodney's lack of personal skills, and finally the way that John had confidence, because he didn't really worry about 'later' only to be brought up short when his presumed later supposedly came early, and he crumbled. *looks at that sentence askew* well you know what I mean. I loved Murdoc. The idea, the way you worked it into the story. Very well done. The only this is that toward the end I just wanted to use Carson vocals and do a scene like so. CARSON: Dr. Weir, lets say, for the sake of argument that, although undetectable, the interface is alive. What do you do? You can't take it off me, unless you kill me, which I hope isn't an option. You could confine me to quarters but really the interface has too much benifit to make that plausible. SO, lets pretend there's someone alive who knows a lot about atlantis, but he'll only talk to me, and call it a day?(End) Sorry it just went though my head. I loved the last bit the best, "So what'd you need us for?" *giggle* I loved this fic. Thank you so much for writing it!
What Dwells Within: 2 of 2
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
12 Mar 2009 9:22 am
Brilliant :)
What Dwells Within: 2 of 2
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
27 Apr 2008 3:49 am
Oh, wow. I'm shocked to learn that I haven't reviewed this. Well, better now than never.

This was amazing. I stayed up for a whole day to read this. No sleep. Just this story to read. It is beautifully written and attention getting and just... wow. That's all that I can say. I love this.
Prologue
Reviewer: (Anonymous)
30 Mar 2007 9:31 pm
I think my head 'ploded....... *GUHed to DEATH!*
PWP Interlude #1
Reviewer: (Anonymous)
30 Mar 2007 9:20 pm
I cried on the last part! OMG how beautiful was it that everyone returned with something for Carson?! I LOVE this!
Part 5
Reviewer: Emma (Anonymous)
24 Oct 2006 7:27 pm
Wonderful story. Poor Carson, but at least he gets John & Rodney. I hope you write more stories in this universe. I was up until 3am reading this one.
What Dwells Within: 2 of 2
Reviewer: r (Anonymous)
24 Jun 2006 8:31 pm
That was so utterly impossibly brilliant... not to mention very sexy... AND it had plot. I am in awe :)
What Dwells Within: 2 of 2
Reviewer: Clair Shadows (Signed)
29 Apr 2006 10:43 am
I really liked this story. I have favourite moments that I've reread :) John realising that Carson cannot turn off the screen. The interface adapting to give Carson what he needs. John's exhibitionist streak ;) thankyou.
Prologue
Reviewer: Hila (Anonymous)
30 Jan 2006 6:27 pm
oh wow a threesome fic that's chaptered! woth character developement! you have no idea how long I've been looking for on e just like that... and with a happy ending too *sighs happily* great story!
What Dwells Within: 2 of 2
Reviewer: Someone (Anonymous)
30 Jan 2006 12:45 am
Please more!!!
What Dwells Within: 2 of 2
Reviewer: Khyrra (Anonymous)
10 Nov 2005 6:28 pm
Oh, God!! Poor Carson. :(
Part 1
Reviewer: lillyjk (Anonymous)
12 Oct 2005 1:06 am
OMG-I just discovered this series and I'm loving it. I intended just to leave feedback on the final installment but then I read this and OMG, I think this is the hottest thing I've ever read. He watched, transfixed, as John reached over and pulled his asscheeks apart. Showing him where he most wanted to be right now. And Carson was moaning now in tight, short bursts of breath. Like he was already being fucked.
PWP Interlude #1
Reviewer: VonKnibble (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2005 2:52 pm
I have just devoted an entire day off to reading this series...it was absolutely fantastic and i sincerly hope there's more to come! (pun very definately intended!) There are so many story lines i want to see covered...i want some whump! (Shep whump would be great) and i want them to take a holiday on the mainland and get drunk or stoned on athosian home brew and be really stupid...and i want to know what that scematic was all about that Carson saw in the last chapter when weir said about removing the device, and i want more more more!!!! Seriously, this was probably one of the best slash fic's i've ever read...sooo funny and the right balance of shmush and serious and funny, and the characterisations were fantastic! and don't forget the whump! VK
What Dwells Within: 2 of 2
Reviewer: Angyl (Anonymous)
23 Aug 2005 1:55 pm
God I love this series, and that was a sublimely superb installment. Thanks ever so!
What Dwells Within: 2 of 2
Reviewer: Icebox (Anonymous)
21 Aug 2005 11:04 pm
LOVE IT!!! Hehe, Beckett's cool. Keep it coming!!!
What Dwells Within: 2 of 2
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
21 Aug 2005 9:15 pm
Dear James, have reviewed this but forgot to log in and so it's ended up in the prologue reviews by accident. Is half-one in the am here,sorry! :)zzzzzzzzzzz
What Dwells Within: 2 of 2
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
21 Aug 2005 9:13 pm
Yippee!!! More!!! I just had my birthday pressie early. :) I like your version better than canon, too. Poor John, thinking he has to leave...ahhh! So sweet-and thick. Thank you kindly James!
Prologue
Reviewer: margec (Anonymous)
12 Apr 2005 9:01 pm
You keep sneaking these little extras on to this "completed" story. And, once I get over being confused, I'm ecstatic. Thanks for another great segment!
Ionization -- The Progression of Rodney McKay
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
11 Apr 2005 7:34 pm
My you've been a busy bee. Two new stories in one day, I'm in nerdvana!:) But this is gorgeous, love the snapshots, glad they're all happy! thank you kindly, james :)
Ionization -- The Progression of Rodney McKay
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
11 Apr 2005 7:31 pm
My you've been a busy bee. Two new stories in one day, I'm in nerdvana!:) But this is gorgeous, love the snapshots, gald they're all happy! thank you kindly, james :)
Ionization -- The Progression of Rodney McKay
You must login (register) to review.