RSS
Reviews For Alone In Your Mind

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Cassie Jamie (Signed)
10 Apr 2005 12:21 pm
This story is amazing. I keep coming back to read it over and over because the characters are spot on and the plot is wonderful. I completely feel for Carson, wanting to go home but he can't, missing his mum. Thank you for writing such a great story.
Prologue
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
29 Mar 2005 5:04 pm
Phwoarrr. Urrrgh. Wow. *Swoooon* Need cold shower now.. Did I mention that this is really, really HOT! TYK :)
PWP Interlude #1
Reviewer: lorrabme (Signed)
14 Mar 2005 1:33 pm
Hey, I just have to say I loved this piece. It was heart wrenching and funny, running smoothly through a series of varied emotions. And it really helped that the two cutest scientists in the Pegasus Galay were gettin' it on with a cute major.
Prologue
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
13 Mar 2005 9:06 pm
Where to begin? I love the concept for this fic, and all the problems that Carson has to overcome because of Murdoc. Also, the level of detail is excellent. I love the way John and Rodney gradually win Carson round to the idea, and get him to trust that this isn't just a whim on their part. I also enjoyed the emotional stuff that was dealt with throughout, especially Backett's reactions to the fact that he can't leave Atlantis, and again when everyone returns with a gift for him. On top of this angst we also have great humour. The ending was sweet, and seems to have finally convinced Carson that he's a fixture in the relationship. And last, but not least, we have sex...with John, Carson and Rodney all at once! ::brain...melting::
Prologue
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
10 Mar 2005 7:48 am
oh i'm so glad uve finished this off! it's such a gr8 story and i'm so happy things worked outfot them
Part 5
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
09 Mar 2005 7:06 pm
Oh thank you, thank you for finishing it off properly! :) I'm glad you got them all sorted out and happy. I'm a total sucker for the happy ending. Brilliant!! Miso :)
Part 5
Reviewer: Fledge (Anonymous)
06 Mar 2005 7:35 pm
All I can say is that this was fantastic }:=8) Your ideas and writing blow me away *G* And I love the way Carson reacts to the whole situation, trying to do his best to switch career, not wanting to worry anyone else about being unable to go home... my heart really bled for the poor dear!
Prologue
Reviewer: margec (Anonymous)
06 Mar 2005 11:59 am
This is a toatally unique idea for a story, well thought out and very interesting. Not just a great setup for a slash story, but also an intriguing plot concept. And I liked the threesome here--very well done, with everybody trying to do what's right for the other guys. How about a sequel, though? I feel badly for Carson and I'd like to see him free again. Just free of Atlantis, though. NOT free of John and Rodney!
Prologue
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
17 Feb 2005 7:51 pm
What a fascinating concept, beautifully written with amazing attention to detail. Really, really good, Thank you. There's only one thing wrong with it. IT STOPS!!! :) More?
Prologue
You must login (register) to review.