RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Rivergirl (Anonymous)
07 Dec 2006 9:33 pm
This was a wonderfully written and suspenseful tale. It was absolutely riveting. I actually LIKED the OC's, which is unusual for me. And I loved Ronon's mental voice and how he puzzled over and tried to accomodate human customs and things so very diffferent from his own nature. And 'sneaky stealth Ronan' was just great. Really marvelously done.
Part One: Daytrippers
Reviewer: mtee1958@yahoo.com (Anonymous)
19 Jul 2006 12:43 pm
That was a great fabulous story! The dialogue, the drama --everything made for a -"can't put it down" read. Thank you.
Part Five: A Shoe For a Hammer
Reviewer: witchofthedogs (Anonymous)
07 Jul 2006 12:56 pm
Truly the best and most exciting and most genuine (in voice and character) story I have read in this fandom. I don't think I could say enough other than I just spent my entire lunch hour relishing every moment of this. Thank you.
Part Five: A Shoe For a Hammer
Reviewer: Brown Eyes (Anonymous)
25 May 2006 10:18 am
What a great story. You did a great job keeping the tension going and the action. Thanks - hope to read more from you.

Author's Response: Thanks. I thought, at the beginning of the story, that a lot more things would blow up than ended up happening. (Stuff blowing up is my general gauge for tension.) Glad to know the tension worked well, despite the relative dearth of explosives. Thanks for reading!
Part Five: A Shoe For a Hammer
Reviewer: Anne (Anonymous)
25 May 2006 2:05 am
I've stayed up WAY past my bedtime because, seriously, once you start this story you can't stop. Excellent!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading! (Sorry about the length.)
Part Five: A Shoe For a Hammer
Reviewer: umino_gaara (Anonymous)
24 May 2006 5:30 pm
This was wow! Never knowing who those freaky people were really upped the fear factor notch. The end scene was just to cute. I'm glad every one ended up alright. You managed to keep the tension of the life or death situation balanced very well.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. I'm pleasantly surprised that it's coming across so suspenseful. Thanks for reading!
Part Five: A Shoe For a Hammer
Reviewer: Creid (Anonymous)
24 May 2006 1:20 pm
I have read quiet a bit of Stargate Atlantis and Stargate SG1 fanfiction and what I just read was so far and away the best that I am speechless. Well done. Do some more. Please. Colleen

Author's Response: Wowsers. I'm pleased it worked so well for you! I'm working on other things, promise.
Part Five: A Shoe For a Hammer
Reviewer: Pranksta (Anonymous)
24 May 2006 1:12 pm
Are you new to this fandom? Have you just started to write? Because, seriously, we've been missing out. Missssssing out big time! Oh, god, write more! Keep writing! SGA loves you! I love you! the whole world loves you! Write more! Oh, yeah, what an amazing story :) Very, very cool!

Author's Response: I've been around, but yeah, just started posting in this fandom. Glad I can inspire so many exclamation marks! Thanks for reading.
Part Five: A Shoe For a Hammer
Reviewer: linzi (Anonymous)
24 May 2006 6:41 am
I just wanted to say I absolutely loved this story. I've sat at my laptop and read it from beginning to end. It was thoroughly absorbing, well-written. The characterisations were fantastic, and the plot was gripping. All I can say is, please write again soon! Thank you for sharing such a great story! Linzi

Author's Response: I'm flattered (and a little flustered) with how well this story has done. Unlike a lot of my previous efforts (in other fandoms), this one was kind of a blast to write. I'm so pleased you liked it!
Part Five: A Shoe For a Hammer
You must login (register) to review.