RSS
Reviews For A Hundred Echoes

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
09 Apr 2007 12:53 pm
It's great to see this continued at last. There's definitely something more than the obvious upset at being tortured bothering John. It was good to see the glimpse of his usual self, so I was sad to see him shut down so quickly. I hope Rodney will be able to get the truth out of him and then help him through whatever it was (I have my suspicions). Laura.
part 3
Reviewer: footinsink (Signed)
06 Apr 2007 7:30 pm
this is a really intriguing story! I see that you have picked it back up after some time, look forward to new chapters. Characterization is spot on and I loved where John was reading War and Peace to Rodney. The line, "I just wanted to get up, not launched into space" cracked me up!
part 3
Reviewer: Gaia (Anonymous)
16 Mar 2007 9:15 pm
This is great. Why'd you stop?
part 1
Reviewer: JC (Anonymous)
09 Oct 2006 7:36 pm
Hi, You started off so well....please please please don't leave us hanging!!! :)
part 2
Reviewer: Giusy (Anonymous)
12 Jul 2006 9:42 am
I really like this story and I can't wait to read more. Keep writing please.
part 2
Reviewer: dragonfairymaiden (Anonymous)
03 Jul 2006 8:23 pm
Glad you decided to continue the story. Intereting to see where you go with this. Please update soon!
part 2
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
01 Jul 2006 7:08 pm
Well, I'm glad to see that John doesn't appear too badly injured considering, but I'm with Rodney; it's very worrying that John's turning down not-hospital food :(. I hope Rodney gets to the bottom of it before too long. Loved the flashback to the start of their 'thing' too. Laura.
part 2
Reviewer: ceitie (Anonymous)
01 Jul 2006 1:12 am
Aw, I like John reading War and Peace to Rodney. And in the present, Rodney's concern for John but cluelessness about how to help him, and his mounting awareness that something is really Wrong.
part 2
Reviewer: angelwings (Signed)
30 Jun 2006 4:50 pm
a really nice little charcter part- like the development of a 'maybe-relationship' happening in the infirmary. hope Rodders can help john now...
part 2
Reviewer: angelwings (Signed)
27 Jun 2006 3:00 pm
please, please i beg you, make "sometime" soon! this it starting out really well... looking forward to a nice h/c up date. *vbg*
part 1
Reviewer: Drakcir (Signed)
31 May 2006 5:38 am
Please continue with this soon!!
part 1
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
28 May 2006 1:45 am
Continue soon, please? You have me hooked. Good start.
part 1
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
27 May 2006 1:59 am
Sooo... I guess "negotiations" with these Irulians in essence really means "butt-plundering of the new people", huh? *shakes head* Glad John and the new guy (Jensen, right?) were able to kill quite a few of these weirdo twits. I'm actually writing a non-con SGA story, and yeah... the whole "magically makes things better with penis" thing doesn't work for me either. I loved how you put that, BTW. *snicker* Well, luck with the move, and I hope you're able to work on and then update the story eventually. ----}-@
part 1
Reviewer: ceitie (Anonymous)
26 May 2006 10:36 pm
Interesting beginning, please write more soon!
part 1
Reviewer: rose (Anonymous)
26 May 2006 8:38 pm
ooh, i do hope you'll return to this soon - great start. :>
part 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
26 May 2006 5:59 pm
Interesting start, can't wait to see what Rodney might find when he gets to John's bedside. Great Rodney voice, especially his inner snarking. Laura.
part 1
You must login (register) to review.