RSS
Reviews For Feline Trouble

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: jayceepat (Anonymous)
02 Jun 2008 1:43 pm
I just stumbled across this purely by accident and have been sitting here alternately laughing my ass off and being amazed at how well this reads. I am not a Stargate fan so have no idea who these people are and still find this story absolutely delightful. I see where you never posted anything else to this and I don't even know if you are still writing but this is just too good to leave unfinished. Please think about adding to it for those of us who obviously loved it.
part 5
Reviewer: TALi (Anonymous)
02 Aug 2007 5:58 pm
AWWWWW!!! I WANT MORE!! This is lovely
part 5
Reviewer: pepper (Anonymous)
09 May 2007 1:08 pm
Any hope for a new chapter(s) for this story?
part 5
Reviewer: Pixie Smith (Anonymous)
20 Aug 2006 4:19 pm
Wonderful story! I'm totally loving this right now!
part 5
Reviewer: LB (Anonymous)
17 Aug 2006 1:06 pm
OMG, this is the funniest thing I have read in a long time.
part 1
Reviewer: Becca (Signed)
17 Aug 2006 12:50 pm
Very cute. I love this. I can't wait for the next part.
part 5
Reviewer: stclare (Anonymous)
17 Aug 2006 4:23 am
love this!! can't wait for rodney to turn back though just to see if he retains some of those feline quality's!!
part 5
Reviewer: saffy_ol (Signed)
22 Jun 2006 3:23 pm
so lovely at the end. lol all the way through!
part 3
Reviewer: Strange Music (Signed)
09 Jun 2006 4:11 pm
You know it is strange. Your Story would be one that I would normaly have passed over. Having read so many bad with that topic that weren't my taste. But I looked nevertheless. And heck if I didn't enjoy it. Looking forward to the next part.
part 2
Reviewer: Kristina (Anonymous)
08 Jun 2006 5:00 pm
"What To Do When Your Lover Turns Into A Pussy?" Oddly enough that's a book I could have used once or twice, lol. Great story, it made me laugh.
part 3
Reviewer: Joulez (Anonymous)
08 Jun 2006 8:18 am
Another chapter, great!:) Really enjoying this, and to answer your quesiton you left in response to my review, I said that because I don't normally read this type of fic.:)
part 3
Reviewer: Deb (Anonymous)
30 May 2006 12:41 pm
*breathing deeply, trying to catch breath after so much loud laughing...wipes tears from eyes* Whew! this is priceless! I can so see this! Rodney and Ford gave me a fit of the giggles! Rodney hissing at the scientists! OMG! This is Hilarious! Please, please continue!!! I need so need the endorphins released by all the bellylaughs I get from this! Pleeeze?!
part 2
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
30 May 2006 4:43 am
*snicker* Now, to just get through the next few days without Rodney feeling the need to hump everything (my in-law's cat was VERY horny, and molested the mum-in-law's large teddy bear daily *snicker*) he can get his paws wrapped around. *snort* ----}-@
part 2
Reviewer: kensieg (Anonymous)
29 May 2006 8:38 pm
I giggled when Carson said he knew Mice but not cats. Mice knows him and Rodney all right!
part 1
Reviewer: JR (Anonymous)
29 May 2006 2:12 pm
LOLOL this is too funny. Tell me you won't stop here. It has to be more, this is so hilarious.
part 2
Reviewer: haggy (Anonymous)
29 May 2006 11:11 am
This is seriously funny I do hope that there will be more kitty antics from Rodney
part 2
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
29 May 2006 1:06 am
*falls off chair laughing hysterically* For once form follows personality, hrm? Bet Rodney's nickname from now on's gonna be Garfield. *sniggers* ----}-@
part 1
Reviewer: Dee (Anonymous)
28 May 2006 5:57 am
Clever and very funny. I can totally picture this in my mind and I'm laughing like an idiot. Nice break from all the angsty posts.
part 1
Reviewer: with_an_apostrophe (Signed)
28 May 2006 2:38 am
Hilarious! Well done! 'Evil cat people' - they are so right to not let Ford name things! Please tell me there's going to be more - we want MORE!
part 1
Reviewer: Dr_Dredd (Signed)
27 May 2006 9:05 pm
Heh. I've seen a story where John is turned into a German Sheppard, so Rodney as telepathic cat is very appropriate. Loved how Elizabeth needed progressively stronger stuff to ease her pain. :-)
part 1
You must login (register) to review.