RSS
Reviews For Cats and Dogs

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Twinfetish (Signed)
01 Jul 2009 1:20 am
very very cute.

Author's Response: Thank you.
Reviewer: angellec (Signed)
24 Jul 2007 7:29 pm
I agree with your very wise daughter there should be way more of this.

Author's Response: Thank you very much and who knows, there might be. I didn't plan on there being another story after the first so anything is possible. Thank you for letting me know you enjoyed it.
Down on the Farm
Reviewer: Anon (Anonymous)
14 Jun 2007 12:04 pm
Oh. WOW. I loved this story! Its so funny and entertaining! WOOHOO!!! ;D

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it and thank you for taking the time to let me know.
Down on the Farm
Reviewer: Xandutch (Anonymous)
10 Jun 2007 4:57 am
I've really enjoyed this, but I thought you might want to know there appears to be a beta reader remark still in the story when you discuss the Genii. "This is a past event? It is not clear." And I'm a little confused they O.D.'d on a pie, when Rodney only put a slice in that box? How did you mean that? But again, great story and I loved reading it.

Author's Response: OOOPS! I guess no one is perfect. Thanks for the catch, I took out that line as it didn't belong and I realized the change about the slice didn't make the copy...I fixed that too. Sorry and thank you for enjoying the story even w/ the mistakes. Thanks again, I'm glad you enjoyed it.
Down on the Farm
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
09 Jun 2007 9:57 pm
You did good. Teyla as an owl and Ronon as a horse fit perfectly. Nice addition to the original....

Author's Response: Thank you very much, it seemed rather fitting for me as well to pair them up w/ those particular animals...well, those you'd find on a farm. Thank you again.
Down on the Farm
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
09 Jun 2007 9:52 pm
I love this piece as much as the first. They are so cute as cat and dog. Course where would they be without the addition of Teyla, the wise one and Ronon the strong.
*L* Carson is a rooster and Radek a goat. Poor Elizabeth. :)

Author's Response: Elizabeth was my daughter's idea, so blame her. LoL. Thanks for the lovely feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed it.
Down on the Farm
Reviewer: Silvarbelle (Anonymous)
09 Jun 2007 8:26 pm
SO cute. ^^ I hope there's more coming!

Author's Response: Thanks. As for more, who knows. There wasn't supposed to be a sequel, but one happened thanks to my daughter. Glad you liked it.
Down on the Farm
Reviewer: Tarlan (Signed)
09 Jun 2007 7:41 pm
Really enjoyed reading both of these parts :-D Loved Rodney as the cat :-)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed the story.
Down on the Farm
Reviewer: Ariana (Signed)
09 Jun 2007 6:42 pm
Oh! So lovely.

Author's Response: Thank you very much.
Down on the Farm
Reviewer: B.U. (Anonymous)
07 Jun 2007 1:59 pm
Awwwww... :)

Author's Response: Thanks.
Reviewer: Nuetronorange (Signed)
30 Mar 2007 1:48 pm
Lovely. I'd never thought of them like that but after reading your story, of course they're a cat and dog. Thanks for writing it.

Author's Response: Thanks. I figured they sniped at each other like a cat and dog...it just fell together. Glad you enjoyed it, thank you for the feedback.
Reviewer: BlackRaven (Anonymous)
24 Feb 2007 7:59 pm
I don't normally like major AU stories, but this one caught my eye. Talk about a brilliant little piece and sooo cute!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. It was a bizzar idea that stuck me and I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for letting me know.
Reviewer: BlackRaven (Anonymous)
24 Feb 2007 7:56 pm
I don't normally like major AU stories, but this one caught my eye. Talk about a brilliant little piece and sooo cute!!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Reviewer: Dark_Whispers (Anonymous)
20 Aug 2006 12:52 pm
Wow.. that was great. It was such an original idea! I loved it. =)

Author's Response: Thank you. Couldn't resist it, and I'm glad you enjoyed. Thanks for letting me know. :>)
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
10 Aug 2006 6:58 am
Awww, so adorable :)

Author's Response: Thanks, couldn't resist the idea. :>)
Reviewer: McSheppChick15 (Signed)
20 Jul 2006 1:31 pm
Adorable! ...that was way too cute. *smile* Sheppard as a German Shepheard and McKay as a cat. Wonderful story! I loved it! Best Wishes, -McSheppChick15

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback. I couldn't resist the idea and I'm glad it worked out and you enjoyed it. Thanks again.
Reviewer: Microt (Signed)
16 Jun 2006 10:05 am
Aw, that was hilarious fun! I can honestly say I haven't seen a fic like this before and it made me smile. :) McKay and Shepard really do seem like a pair of cats and dogs, don't they? :P Great fic! ^^

Author's Response: I'm glad it made me smile. I admit, I think of the cat from Alice in Wonderland when I think of Rodney as a cat and Sheppard, well that's an easy one. Glad you liked it and thanks for the lovely FB.
Reviewer: Mangst (Anonymous)
01 Jun 2006 8:36 pm
I can't believe Sheppards human left him in the house. Bad human!

Author's Response: Well, in all fairness, we don't actually know his owner LEFT him there, only that he was outside when McKay went to look. But I promise you, Sheppard was well pampered and loved after that and he and McKay played matchmakers w/ thier owner...er staff, and once they married, they lived together happily ever after...well, the pets did. Glad you enjoyed it, thanks for letting me know.
Reviewer: Dr_Dredd (Signed)
01 Jun 2006 1:43 pm
The owner/staff line was the best one in the story! Great job.

Author's Response: Thanks. As I mentioned I can take no credit for that line, but I couldn't see anyone but Rodney saying it. Glad you enjoyed it.
Reviewer: Joulez (Anonymous)
01 Jun 2006 7:16 am
Scarily enough this actually works, really good!:) Glad to see you've done another piecie of fiction as I really enjoy reading your work. Good work:D Joulez

Author's Response: okay, you're the second person that indicates is shouldn't work, why? Curiosity killed the cat, satisfaction brought him back...and all that. :>) I'm glad you really enjoyed the story and thank you for taking the time to let me know.
You must login (register) to review.