RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: aislinnrae (Signed)
26 Jun 2011 7:52 pm
You horrible person.
Reviewer: Kai (Anonymous)
05 Dec 2009 9:15 am
Sob!! Sobsobsob!!! That was so sad! Very well done, slipping from present to past to...well, /both/ seemlesly. Very well done!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Reviewer: AtlantisWanderer08 (Anonymous)
29 Sep 2007 12:56 pm
Oh. My. Gawd. I was listening to Rhianna's song "Cry" when I read this, and I actually cried! This story was sad and angsty, but strangely enough, I liked it!

Author's Response: Sorry for making you cry! *hands you a tissue*
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
24 Sep 2007 5:02 pm
Ok, it has been long enough. Your muse needs to fix this...there has to be more. He needs to go back again and fix it, fix it all. I so cannot accept this ending, please make it better. Ok rant is over...did it work? So well written, but I always want happy endings.

Author's Response: I prefer happy endings myself, but sometimes they just won't fit. If you wanted to fix this yourself, I wouldn't say no, though. :)
Reviewer: Sulien (Signed)
02 Feb 2007 2:11 pm
*looks down at the gaping hole in chest* Er...how about hand me back my heart after having ripped it out? Thank you.

Author's Response: *hands you your heart back* Uh, well, you know. Sorry about that.
Reviewer: XanDutch (Anonymous)
24 Nov 2006 5:09 pm
That was... really painful. Very well written, but really painful. Bawling my eyes out painful. *snifs*

Author's Response: Thank you, darling. I'll admit writing it was painful, too. *huggles*
Reviewer: tzigane (Anonymous)
12 Nov 2006 11:52 am
You made me CRY. Like a GIRL. Considering how difficult this is, and that this story does it every time.... I hope you're proud of yourself! *^_~*

Author's Response: Um. Sorry? *coughs* Not that I really am sorry, since that's the point of that story. So thank you, actually. ;)
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
14 Sep 2006 12:23 pm
I don't know if I reviewed this before, but if I did, did I tell you that you broke my heart. Unbelievably sad.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I know this is a rather unhappy fic, so I'm glad you liked it anyway.
Reviewer: Shaddow (Anonymous)
02 Sep 2006 12:29 am
You are . . . very very mean you know that? I'm just gonna go in this ocrner and cuddle rodney adn cry now thank you.

Author's Response: *hands you some hankies* There you go. *pets you* Better?
Reviewer: Microt (Signed)
13 Jun 2006 5:29 pm
Gaah! That's the ending?! Holy crap...that's totally depressing, but just so well written. Gosh. Wow. Very good story, it just seriously got me; really wish there was more *nods*

Author's Response: thank you very, very much! :) and yeah, i kinda also wish there was more.
Reviewer: ladyagnew (Anonymous)
03 Jun 2006 6:25 am
that was surprisingly moving and lovely, thank you.

Author's Response: thank you very much, i'm glad you liked this.
Reviewer: Luvmckay (Anonymous)
02 Jun 2006 3:31 pm
That was lovely. So very sad. Poor John, so much longing and regret. And Rodney can't die... (runs off crying)

Author's Response: well, he already did, kinda? but maybe they'll build a real time machine, then john can make it all right again. *hugs*
Reviewer: dark_orion (Anonymous)
02 Jun 2006 6:29 am
Dammit, you made me cry. That almost never happens. The emotions of the story were so very raw, almost tangible. Wonderful story, even if I have to raid the tissue box now.

Author's Response: um. sorry?
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
01 Jun 2006 6:18 pm
Impressive. That story felt very true to character. I can easily see John loving Rodney as a brother and how much it would hurt him not to be able to love Rodney the way Rodney wants. Very nicely done.

Author's Response: thank you, this was the first time i actually tried to stay in character.
Reviewer: Keelin (Signed)
01 Jun 2006 3:19 pm
*cries heartbrokenly* That was soooo sad! He loved him also. And just didn't know it. *sniff* *search's desperately for a pair of red ruby slippers and the key to oz. The emerald city can't lose her finest wizard* John will have to build a real time machine, huh? Radek may help. Pretty please?

Author's Response: i'm sure radek will figure out how to build a real time machine, eventually. then john can go back for real. :)
Reviewer: diannelamerc (Signed)
01 Jun 2006 3:17 pm
Ow...ow...ow...ow.... :( *is about to cry herself now*

Author's Response: oh dear. *hands over some tissues*
Reviewer: Ariana (Anonymous)
01 Jun 2006 2:55 pm
That was very sad. Beautiful and heartbreaking. You are evil. Thank you, it was a great story.

Author's Response: thank you, glad you liked it.
Reviewer: Pranksta (Anonymous)
01 Jun 2006 11:18 am
Gah! That was painful but so beautiful and...wow

Author's Response: thank you!
Reviewer: Sandy (Signed)
01 Jun 2006 10:50 am
Oh, that was sad. You're a very evil woman. :) But it was very well done, even if my heart is completely broken.

Author's Response: yeah, i am. my collection of broken hearts is steadily growing. ;)
You must login (register) to review.