RSS
Reviews For Like Pavlov's Dogs

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Lady Ra (Anonymous)
06 Jun 2007 10:17 pm
And yet another great one. I love stories where they met as kids, and this is a wonderful one.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I love these partial AUs, they give us so many opportunities to play around with. :D
Reviewer: Yay!! (Anonymous)
21 Mar 2007 4:07 pm
Full circle! haha That was pretty cool. I'm a sucker for stories like this one. mutuol

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll admit I like that kind of story myself. :D
Reviewer: Luvmckay (Anonymous)
02 Jun 2006 3:50 pm
Okay- I totally forgive you for making me cry in An Exercise In Pointlessness. That was sweet and funny and left me smiling. Thank you.

Author's Response: glad you read it in that order, then. ;)
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
01 Jun 2006 6:19 pm
Very nice. I liked the various events where they met, and John's relaxation around Canadian speech. Loved the awkwardness as Rodney freaked and then turned up at John's with various assumptions. Glad they sorted that out though :). Laura.

Author's Response: thank you very much! :)
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
01 Jun 2006 6:05 pm
Oh this was very nice. I like. I would have gone w/ Destiny instead, as that's what it seemed like. Great job, enjoyed it very much!

Author's Response: i didn't want to whack people over the head with the clue bus. ;)
Reviewer: diannelamerc (Signed)
01 Jun 2006 3:31 pm
:-) Some things are just meant to be, huh?

Author's Response: yep. *g*
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
01 Jun 2006 11:18 am
Oh wow! And this just *works*. Normally I find this sort of "predestined" thing icky but you got it just right! thank you kindly!

Author's Response: thank you! glad this didn't make you squick. ;)
Reviewer: Lady Taevyn (Anonymous)
01 Jun 2006 10:24 am
This was Really cute. I love fics where they meet, then are away for a a while then meet again. I think it's the whole rediscovery thing.

Author's Response: yes, i like them, too. that's why i gave in and wrote one. ;)
You must login (register) to review.