RSS
Reviews For Out of the Blue

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: AzureHart (azure_hart_9@yahoo.com) (Anonymous)
03 Jun 2006 8:44 pm
Wow... That was really good. Poor Rodney convinced that John wouldn't still love him if he got his memory back, but still determined to protect John. Very in character. Thank you for a great read!
One of One
Reviewer: poisonshock (Anonymous)
03 Jun 2006 6:58 pm
that was interesting and very enjoyable!
One of One
Reviewer: trinityofone (Anonymous)
03 Jun 2006 8:59 am
That was gorgeous. I love amnesia, and you did a really great job with it, as well as with everyone's reactions to John's return. The emotion (and for once John's emotions! Yay!) was palpable.
One of One
Reviewer: Out of the Blue (Anonymous)
02 Jun 2006 11:21 pm
This story rocked so much I could barely read it for the motion! Well done Leah and Wolfie! I loved it! -Squeaky
One of One
Reviewer: melagan (Anonymous)
02 Jun 2006 8:53 pm
This was a pleasure to read. Thank you
One of One
Reviewer: ToraK (Anonymous)
02 Jun 2006 6:41 pm
Aww. I really, really liked that. Lovely.
One of One
Reviewer: Luvmckay (Anonymous)
02 Jun 2006 5:19 pm
Hi! That was great. I really enjoyed it. Innocent John was so unexpected, and I can see Rodney being upset by it. And it left me smiling:) Thank you for sharing.
One of One
Reviewer: -inbetween- (Anonymous)
02 Jun 2006 3:32 pm
Really lovely.
One of One
Reviewer: Sandy (Signed)
02 Jun 2006 3:10 pm
Loved how Rodney was the only one John really remembered and how much John just wanted to keep touching Rodney. This was a lovely, sweet story.
One of One
Reviewer: Lacey McBain (Signed)
02 Jun 2006 1:37 pm
Lovely story. Rodney trying so valiantly to protect John's reputation when all he wanted was to give in to his longing. Nicely done.
One of One
Reviewer: Ellex (Signed)
02 Jun 2006 12:54 pm
I read this late last night, when I wasn't really coherent enough to say more than "ooh, shiny". So I reread it this morning, and still feel all "ooh, shiny" about it. I love how Sheppard is completely oblivious of any concept that hugging and touching his friends and the people he loves would be inappropriate. I would love to see Flanigan get to play this kind of innocence.
One of One
Reviewer: tigerlady (Signed)
02 Jun 2006 12:38 pm
Oh, yay! So exciting to see a story by you. This was lovely, wonderfully sweet without being saccharine. I love John soaking up all the hugging. *hugs him* And poor Rodney, worried about getting everything he ever wanted. *hugs him too* *hugs you*
One of One
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
02 Jun 2006 11:17 am
Aww! What an incredibly sweet story! I can totally see these two reacting in this way as well.
One of One
Reviewer: Regina Bellatrix (Signed)
02 Jun 2006 11:02 am
Awww... So sweet. Loved Rodney's freak out, so very him.
One of One
Reviewer: Martha (Anonymous)
02 Jun 2006 10:30 am
Wow. How lovely.
One of One
Reviewer: Kylie Lee (Signed)
02 Jun 2006 9:17 am
Oh, baby, I'm so glad you finished it, and I adore it! I love McKay trying to be noble, and Sheppard being innocently confused. And I'm glad they ended up together, of course, because, well, with you, you never know. *g* The touches of humor are wonderful, and so welcome (yes, the infirmary is so much fun!). Thank you!
One of One
Reviewer: AWall (Anonymous)
02 Jun 2006 9:09 am
I really like this story. I loved the last sentence particularly, wonderful description.
One of One
Reviewer: springwoof (Signed)
02 Jun 2006 8:23 am
Yay! you posted it! ::hugs:: **Don't listen to her, folks, she did all the heavy lifting. I just played a bit.**
One of One
Reviewer: lavvyan (Signed)
02 Jun 2006 4:45 am
ah, so cute! and that whole conversation if it's okay to love each other or not is just so them. very well done. :)
One of One
You must login (register) to review.