RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Beyond (Signed)
16 Apr 2018 12:15 pm
Curry 3
Curry 4
Custom NBA Jerseys
Cheap NBA Jerseys
Kevin Durant Jerseys
NBA Jerseys
Stephen Curry Jerseys
Golden State Warriors Jerseys
Warriors Jerseys
Klay Thompson Jerseys
Curry 4 Shoes
Curry 3 Shoes
Curry 2
Curry Shoes
Curry 3.5
Curry Lux
Ray Ban Sale
Cheap Ray Bans
Ray Bans On Sale
Ray Ban Sunglasses Sale
Ray Ban Wholesale
Cheap Ray Ban Sunglasses Sale
Ray Ban Sunglasses Cheap
Ray Ban Sunglasses Outlet
Coach Outlet Online
Coach Outlet
Coach Handbags
Coach Purses
Coach Factory Outlet
Coach Factory
Coach Factory Store
Coach Outlet Store Online
Coach Bags Clearance
Coach Bags For Cheap
Coach Purses Cheap
Coach Purses On Clearance
Michael Kors Outlet
Michael Kors
Michael Kors Bags
Michael Kors Handbags
Michael Kors Outlet Online
Michael Kors Purses
Michael Kors Outlet Clearance
Michael Kors Outlet Online Sale
Michael Kors Factory Store
Michael Kors Handbags Outlet
Longchamp Bag
Longchamp
Longchamp Outlet
Longchamp Sale
Longchamp Tote
Longchamp Bag Sale
Coach Purses
Coach Handbags
Coach Outlet Handbags
Coach Outlet Online Coach Factory Outlet
Coach Outlet Online
Coach Factory Outlet Online Store
Michael Kors Outlet
Michael Kors Sale
Michael Kors Outlet Online Sale
Michael Kors Outlet Online
Michael Kors
Michael Kors Handbags
Michael Kors Purses
Michael Kors Bags
Fitflops On Sale
Fitflops
Nike Free 5.0
Nike Free Run
Nike Free
Nike Store
Nike Free 4.0
Nike Free 3.0
Nike Air Max 2015
Nike Air Max
Nike Outlet
NIKE HYPERADAPT 1.0
Kobe 11
Kobe 11 Shoes
Kobe 11 Elite
Kobe Shoes
Fitflop Sandals Sale
Fitflop Sale
Cheap Jordans
Cheap Jordans for Sale
Cheap Jordan Shoes
Jordans for Sale
Jordan Shoes For Sale
New Jordans 2016
Red Bottom Shoes For Women
Red Bottom Shoes
Red Bottom Shoes Christian Louboutin
Red Sole Shoes Christian Louboutin
Christian Louboutin Shoes on Sale
Christian Louboutin Sale
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Nike VaporMax
Nike Air Max
Nike VaporMax Flyknit
Nike Air Max 2017
Air Max 1 Ultra Moire
Nike Air Max 2016
Air Max 87
Air Max 95
New Nike Shoes 2017
Nike Air Max Zero
Nike Air Max Tailwind 8
Nike Shoes 2017
Kobe AD
Kobe Shoes
Nike Kobe AD
Kobe AD Shoes
Eqt Adidas
Adidas Eqt
Adidas Eqt Support 93/17
Adidas Eqt Boost
Harden Shoes
James Harden Shoes
Adidas Harden Vol 1
Harden Vol 1 Shoes
KD Shoes
KD 9
KD 9 Elite
Kevin Durant Shoes
kyrie irving shoes
Kyrie Shoes
Kyrie 3 Shoes
Kyrie 3
Kyrie 3 Samurai
Kyrie 3 BHM
Lebron Shoes
Lebron 14
LeBron Soldier 10
Lebron 14 Shoes
Basketball Shoes
NBA Store
NBA Stars Shoes
Curry Shoes
Lebron Shose
NBA Shoes
Curry 1
Curry 2
Nike Flyknit Racer
Nike Flyknit
Nike Free Flyknit
Nike Flyknit 4.0
Nike Store
Nike Outlet
Nike Outlet Store
Nike Factory
Jordan Shoes
Cheap Jordans
New Nike Shoes 2017
Nike Shoes 2017
KD 10 Still KD
Curry 4 Low
Kevin Durant Shoes
Stephen Curry Shoes
Cheap KD 10
KD 10 Oreo
KD 10 Shoes
Warriors Store
Curry 4 Shoes
KD 10 Shoes
Chapter 1 - Punishment
Reviewer: zzzzq (Signed)
08 Nov 2017 9:22 am
new orleans saints jerseys
michael kors handbags
broncos jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
gucci borse
true religion outlet store
coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
longchamp handbags
cleveland browns jerseys
oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren outlet
miami dolphins jerseys
christian louboutin shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet
ferragamo outlet
kate spade sale
coach outlet
yeezy shoes
mont blanc outlet
tods shoes
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
nike factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
nike trainers
polo ralph lauren
carolina jerseys
los angeles lakers jerseys
cheap ray bans
coach outlet
nike trainers shoes
kate spade outlet
mbt shoes outlet
jordan shoes
polo ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
soccer shoes
armani outlet
polo outlet
nike blazer pas cher
jets jersey
gucci outlet
michael kors outlet
nike factory outlet
coach outlet
cheap ray bans
polo ralph lauren
nike trainers
kansas city chiefs jerseys
pandora jewelry
instyler max
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors handbags
canada goose outlet
nike huarache
ralph lauren outlet
pandora jewelry
asics outlet
true religion outlet
christian louboutin shoes
kate spade outlet
cheap jordans
nike shoes
salomon boots
michael kors handbags
atlanta falcons jerseys
nike outlet
coach outlet online
christian louboutin uk
michael kors handbags
nike roshe run
polo ralph lauren
fitflops sale clearance
vikings jerseys
cheap ray ban sunglasses
jordan shoes
air jordan uk
houston texans jerseys
nike tn
nike tn pas cher
nike blazer
nike trainers
ray ban sunglasses
bears jerseys
nike outlet store
jimmy choo shoes
burberry outlet
yeezy boost 350 v2
nike huarache
michael kors uk
nike air huarache
golden state warriors jerseys
coach outlet online
air jordan 4
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors canada
kate spade handbags
san antonio spurs
nike shoes
cheap jordans
ed hardy clothing
christian louboutin shoes
louboutin shoes
cheap ray bans
true religion outlet
pittsburgh steelers jersey
cheap nfl jerseys
miami heat
jordan 4
coach outlet
ralph lauren uk
michael kors handbags
asics shoes
ralph lauren outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
pandora outlet
raiders jerseys
air huarache
christian louboutin sale
clippers jersey for sale
chicago bulls
nike store
oakley sunglasses wholesale
nike air max
oakley sunglasses
hermes belts
reebok outlet
converse trainers
christian louboutin shoes
nike outlet
chargers jerseys
polo ralph lauren
ferragamo shoes
san antonio spurs jerseys
cheap basketball shoes
coach factory outlet
nike air max 90
new york giants jerseys
coach outlet store
skechers outlet
true religion outlet store
fitflops sale clearance
baltimore ravens jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
new york knicks
prada shoes
ralph lauren outlet
coach handbags
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren polo
coach outlet
carolina panthers jersey
cheap jordan shoes
snapbacks wholesale
green bay packers jerseys
seattle seahawks jerseys
nike roshe
ed hardy
mont blanc outlet
gucci sito ufficiale
cheap oakley sunglasses
kate spade handbags
armani exchange
dallas cowboys jerseys
saics running shoes
coach outlet
ralph lauren outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
browns jerseys
christian louboutin outlet
nike huarache
new york knicks jersey
minnesota vikings jerseys
miami heat jersey
instyler max 2
pandora outlet
nike air huarache
ecco shoes
jordan shoes
pandora jewelry
michael kors uk
ralph lauren uk
michael kors handbags
chicago bears jerseys
hermes belt
nfl jerseys wholesale
nike huarache
kate spade sale
oakley sunglasses wholesale
golden state warriors
giants jersey
fitflops
polo ralph lauren
cheap ray bans
hugo boss outlet
clippers jersey
asics shoes
longchamp outlet
kate spade outlet
mont blanc pens
nike shoes
ray ban sunglasses outlet
steelers jerseys
mlb jerseys
colts jerseys
skechers shoes
saints jerseys
nike outlet
chicago bulls jersey
kate spade sale
new england patriots jerseys
christian louboutin shoes
ray ban sunglasses outlet
coach outlet
michael kors handbags sale
ralph lauren outlet
canada goose
rolex replica
pandora charms
tods outlet
coach outlet
cheap jordan shoes
titans jersey
coach bags
jaguars jersey
gucci shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors
nike shoes
cheap ray bans
rolex replica watches
washington redskins jerseys
nike outlet store
oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
nhl jerseys
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet
nike outlet
cleveland cavaliers
michael kors outlet
nike air jordan
air max 90
arizona cardinals jerseys
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet online
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors handbags
polo ralph lauren
cheap snapbacks
ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet
nike factory store
mont blanc pens
texans jerseys
nba jerseys
jordan 8
coach outlet
ravens jerseys
birkenstock outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
cheap jordan shoes
ecco sandals
kate spade outlet
moncler jackets
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
polo ralph lauren
ed hardy uk
coach outlet online
jacksonville jaguars jersey
nike air huarache
fitflops sale clearance
coach outlet online
pandora outlet
redskins jerseys
kate spade handbags
coach outlet store online
san diego chargers jerseys
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors handbags
birkenstock sandals
ralph lauren outlet
hugo boss sale
true religion outlet
boston celtics jersey
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren
nike shoes
denver broncos jerseys
michael kors handbags
true religion jeans
coach outlet store online
michael kors uk
oakley sunglasses
jordan shoes
reebok shoes
converse shoes
nike soccer shoes
coach outlet store online
cheap mlb jerseys
michael kors uk
coach factory outlet
coach outlet store online
bills jerseys
coach outlet online
cheap nike shoes
ed hardy outlet
coach outlet
canada goose sale
coach outlet online
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
cowboys jerseys
ray ban sunglasses outlet
air max 2015
discount oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
pandora outlet
michael kors outlet
fitflops shoes
ray ban sunglasses
chiefs jersey
seahawks jersey
eagles jerseys
oklahoma city thunder jerseys
basketball shoes
yeezy boost 350
detroit lions jerseys
coach factory outlet
nike outlet
replica watches
oakley sunglasses
patriots jerseys
los angeles lakers
nike outlet
ralph lauren outlet
jordan shoes
bengals jersey
tennessee titans jersey
ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
coach handbags
cardinals jersey
cheap nba jerseys
ralph lauren outlet
san francisco 49ers jerseys
falcons jersey
salomon shoes
lions jerseys
oakley sunglasses wholesale
cheap nhl jerseys
ray ban sunglasses outlet
oakland raiders jerseys
polo ralph lauren
adidas yeezy
coach factory outlet
cincinnati bengals jerseys
coach outlet online
dolphins jerseys
oakley sunglasses
jimmy choo outlet
new york jets jerseys
indianapolis colts jerseys
boston celtics
oklahoma city thunder
air jordan 8
49ers jersey
prada outlet
coach outlet online
bruberry sale
moncler outlet
philadelphia eagles jerseys
mbt shoes
coach outlet
packers jerseys
ray ban sunglasses outlet
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
fitflops sale
cheap ray bans
fitflops sale
true religion outlet
canada goose
buffalo bills jerseys
zzzzz
Chapter 1 - Punishment
Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
22 Feb 2010 4:34 am
I feel like some kinda sicko saying this, but man, I love this!

Author's Response: I'm glad you love it. There's nothing wrong with loving dark fic :D
Chapter 1 - Punishment
Reviewer: planetkiller (Anonymous)
19 Nov 2006 5:25 am
Let me start off by saying this would be a wonderful original fiction. If you changed the names and places, I could see it getting published as a particularly dark Harlequin or the like. However, the characterisations appear off to me. I can't see Rodney McKay taking punishment from anyone. If anything, he'd be the dom. Also, John just seems off to me. I can't really explain it, but he doesn't *feel* like John. And nowhere in canon does Kavanagh's characterisation support this behaviour. So far he's been characterised as being Atlantis's version of SG1!Rodney. Both characters have recommended turning off the Stargate will others were trapped on the otherside in order to save himself. If one looks, you can see how remarkably similar they are. If I can't see McKay doing it, I can't really see Kav doing it either. This really is a wonderful story. It just needs a little work.

Author's Response: Sorry for taking a while to respond, but I thought that this needed more than a simple "thanks" *g*, although thank you for the comments. My own personal take on Rodney is that he's a lot more vulnerable than some of the writers on the series seem to show. Now I know this doesn't automatically make him a sub, because subs can be and are strong people, but I think he's the sort of person who could be manipulated if he was feeling lonely and isolated enough. I know about Kavanagh's characterisation and to be honest I have taken a lot of grief on some of my other fics about how I write him. The reason I use Kavanagh is because he's easy to use. I think that the character in the series is quite two-dimensional and it's easier to make him the 'bad guy' than it to do to some of the other characters. There is a further chapter of this but it's not archived on wraithbait. That chapter does show more of Kavanagh's motivations together with how he starts his campaign to ensnare Rodney. It's over on my livejournal if you want to read it. LJ user name pushkin666. I'm not trying to justify how I portray Rodney or Kavanagh in this fic. The problem with this is that it was only intended as a one-off and then I fell into the trap of agreeing to write more *g*. But once, again thanks for the comments and the thought out feedback.
Chapter 1 - Punishment
Reviewer: Llanea (Anonymous)
19 Nov 2006 1:06 am
Hi me again, just a cyber nudge to your muse to inspire thie next chappy. Please hurry.

Author's Response: HI Llanea It hasn't been updated just yet but to let you know it probably won't be updated on wraithbait. I'm putting all of my stories on my livejournal account. Nothing to do with wraithbait, it's simply easier. My name over there (surprisingly *grins*) is pushkin666.

Author's Response: HI Llanea. I'm going completely mad. This has been updated (sigh). It's over at my livejournal or on the atlantiskink community on livejournal.
Chapter 3 - Confrontation
Reviewer: Allyana (Anonymous)
18 Sep 2006 5:52 pm
WOW, Could you do me a HUGE favour, when and if Weir finds out exact;y what Kavanaugh has done to poor Rodney, can you write in that she knees him in the privates, I've been trying to write it in one of mine for a while but none seem to fit, this story i believe is perfect. :->

Author's Response: I'll try, although after John finishes with him he might not have any balls left to be kneed. *grins*
Chapter 3 - Confrontation
Reviewer: Vixen Price (Anonymous)
10 Sep 2006 6:24 am
I don't normally give reviews like this, but I couldn't help but respond with something. I'll get the good stuff out of the way first. You have potential to write decent dark fic... But you lack the character's having motive for one. Why would Kavanagh be so abusive... it isn't typical of a dom. And saying it's Evil! doesn't justify it really. There has to be plot to why he's not even remotely close to canon. And on top of that... a little research into the world of bdsm/bondage would make this a lot more believable. I hardly find a relationship that seems like it was abusive from the beginning as ever gaining enough trust between the two of them to try bondage. And what of safe words... The anger that Kavanagh shows in this fic is beyond believable. Again I come to the motivation part. And what of McKay? He doesn't seem so desperate for a fuck to tolerat this... and he doesn't seem that scared of Kavanagh in the first three chapters to warrent returning to an obviously novice top. Put a reason for Kavanagh's actions in somewhere... explore the fear he could actually cause Mckay so much so to cause a fearing/abused reaction... and do a bit of research on bdsm culture... and it MIGHT have potential...

Author's Response: Thanks for the comments. This was originally meant to be a one-off but I was asked to write more. That's why it starts in the middle, and doesn't start off with background, motivation etc. As to Kavanagh in canon - what really is there about him? I personally think he's very two-dimensional, and therefore is one of those characters that you can play with to this extent. With regards to the comments about bdsm relationships - there are bdsm relationships where there are no safe words, especially in a relationship where one of the partners has never been involved in anything like this before (Rodney). How would he know about safe words? It's down to the top to introduce them to such things, and there are abusive bdsm relationships out there. There are sadists, and in this fic Kavanagh is one of them. He's not a safe top. PS I have done some research.
Chapter 1 - Punishment
Reviewer: Susan (Anonymous)
09 Sep 2006 4:44 am
I thought that you killed him in the last chapter. I was wondering what you meant about writing a third chapter. Nicely done. I loved the description of the marks all over his body. Nice establishing chapter, now let's hear from Rodney! :P

Author's Response: No, I wouldn't kill Rodney! I'm not that mean! You will be hearing from Rodney in chapter 4, he's not quite as cowed as Kavanagh would like to believe. Chapter 4 seems to be just evolving all of the time with some more background to Rodney and Kavanagh's relationship.
Chapter 3 - Confrontation
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
08 Sep 2006 2:10 am
Kavanaugh has to be lower on the food chain than pond scum. I need to see him go down. More, please? Thanks.

Author's Response: He will, don't worry, although you get to see 'nice' Kavanagh in the next chapter, which is always worrying! The next chapter's taking a while because there's quite a lot to pack into it, including some background.
Chapter 3 - Confrontation
Reviewer: L (Anonymous)
07 Sep 2006 7:30 pm
I'm glad you're writing this with the idea Rodney will be saved from this eventually. I've read some fic ending where the abuse doesn't. One nitpick. Elizabeth doesn't need to be told John is Rodney's friend and would be worried. I'm sure she would understand John wanting to see Rodney for himself.

Author's Response: I don't know. I'm not a great fan of Weir to be honest with you. I think she'd want John to report first (but that's just my personal opinion). The one thing I will tell you is there are going to be two endings, one happy and one sad, but they will be clearly marked so people can avoid the unhappy one if they want. John will get uber-protective in the next chapter though, which is always good.
Chapter 3 - Confrontation
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
30 Aug 2006 6:21 am
Holy hell! What kind of ending was that!?!?!?! I am truely terrified. *Lights own hair on fire and mutters 'Rodney's not dead, Rodney's not dead'* I'm freaking out here. If that was your goal, then good job!!!

Author's Response: Cheers *grins* Not quite sure what else I can say. I had hoped to get chapter 3 up this week but I don't think it's gonna happen as one of my beta's has been busy and I'm running off to my book launch tomorrow. So next week. I promise. You're gonna really have Kavanagh after the next chapter...
Chapter 2 - Falling
Reviewer: lisagslack14 (Signed)
30 Aug 2006 3:54 am
I hope Sheppard kicks Kavanagh butt for hurting and almost killing Rodney

Author's Response: He will *grins* Don't worry. I was going to let Kavanagh off lightly but realised bad idea, especially if I didn't want to hide from my readers.
Chapter 2 - Falling
Reviewer: Crow (Anonymous)
29 Aug 2006 4:27 pm
***crying and blubbering like a baby*** Please John save him!!!! You are a very wicked woman! **grins evily** I love your style.I can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Oh dear, what are you going to do to me in the last chapter *grins*. Seriously John will rescue him just not yet... Chapter 4 is being a bugger to write. Hopefully I'll be able to pull it together soon. You think I'm wicked - wait until you see Kavanagh being 'nice'!
Chapter 1 - Punishment
Reviewer: angelwings (Anonymous)
29 Aug 2006 1:29 am
oh.. this is getting good. i like the grow up will you line- make me think that rodney knows it a game, he just doesn't know how to stop playing, plus cav just changed the rules!

Author's Response: Poor Rodney. He really doesn't know what to do, especially when Kavanagh changes the rules again in chapter 3. *grins*. Glad you're enjoying.
Chapter 2 - Falling
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
28 Aug 2006 11:48 pm
Good to see this update!

Author's Response: Chapter 3 should be up in the next few days. Glad you're still reading *grins*
Chapter 2 - Falling
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
28 Aug 2006 4:41 pm
Like watching a train wreck, impossible not to. More soon, please?

Author's Response: Thanks, I think *grins*. The question of course is who will get off alive at the end? Chapter 3 is with my betas so should hopefully be up soon. I fully intend to finish this story within the next 2 weeks - only 4 more chapters to go.
Chapter 2 - Falling
Reviewer: Lena (Anonymous)
28 Aug 2006 3:06 pm
Kavanagh needs to be feed to the Wraith!! Go John! Kick his ass and love it!! Then toss him to the Wraith, no one deserves it more!

Author's Response: Well John and Kavanagh face off in the next chapter, but chapter 4 is not wanting to be written. Not sure yet whether to kill Kavanagh off or not *grins*
Chapter 2 - Falling
Reviewer: Lena (Anonymous)
28 Aug 2006 2:40 pm
I think a nice date with a Wraith would teach Kavanagh some respect! Poor Rodney, he's so much smarter than that!! If John doesn't rescue him, he should be tossed to the Wraith too!

Author's Response: Oh, he will get rescued but not just yet, and this will become a McShep. Chapter 3 is written and with my betas at the moment but I'm strugging with chapter 4/
Chapter 1 - Punishment
Reviewer: Sonia (Anonymous)
28 Aug 2006 1:41 pm
Big cyberhugs if you turn this into a Sheppard/Mckay story. John would be the perfect "white knight". Or even better maybe Ronon can come to the rescue? *shivers*

Author's Response: Don't worry it will become a McShep, but there are going to be two alternate endings, a good one and a bad one. I can't write Ronon, don't know what it is but I just can't do it.
Chapter 2 - Falling
Reviewer: Elle (Anonymous)
28 Aug 2006 1:00 pm
I really enjoyed this chapter, especially now John is aware of the situation. I loved the way John was so protective. Maybe John is protective for a reason?! Please, more soon.

Author's Response: Well as far as John is concerned Rodney is his, so wait until he find's out what Kavanagh's up to...
Chapter 2 - Falling