RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: angelwings (Signed)
29 May 2008 6:25 pm
are you planning to update anytime soon? not to be pushy but i've been waiting for like a year now! LOL
Prologue
Reviewer: gypsy (Anonymous)
13 Oct 2006 5:53 pm
please please plesae write some more - i can't wait, it's dark, scary and fantastic!
Prologue
Reviewer: lenayvonne (Signed)
07 Sep 2006 8:38 am
"He didn’t smile and he didn’t laugh, but if you listened hard enough you might be able to hear his silent screaming." That line just gives me chills.
Prologue
Reviewer: lenayvonne (Signed)
07 Sep 2006 8:38 am
This is rather interesting and very well written. I am very curious to see how he will need to use his childhood trama to help Atlantis. hope to see more soon.
Chapter One
Reviewer: angelwings (Anonymous)
11 Jul 2006 2:35 pm
wow, this is dark isn't it. Dark and totally wonderful, please i beg you update soon- i need to know what the hells going to happen to poor child john. those Dr's are a bit evil!
Prologue
Reviewer: angelwings (Anonymous)
13 Jun 2006 9:36 pm
oh my god that is proper disturbing. I CAN'T WAIT for chapter 2!!
Chapter One
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
13 Jun 2006 7:00 pm
Wow. A very chilling start. poor John, what a complete bastard his father was (and is?). I can't wait to see where this goes. Laura.
Prologue
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
13 Jun 2006 7:00 pm
And wow again. This is certainly shaping up for some great John angst. That was a very disturbing scene that John remembered and I'm hoping more will be revealed of that time and what was done to him. It was bad enough that a scared thirteen-year-old was being subjected to whatever was in the syringes and treated with a cold bedside manner, but it just added that extra shiver-factor with Keilig (sp?) and his touching. I can't wait to see what you've got in store for John...will one of these two, or maybe his father, be arriving in Atlantis as some respected authority and end up jogging more memories, or is it something else entirely? I'm on the edge of my seat. Laura.
Chapter One
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
13 Jun 2006 6:48 pm
Wow. A very chilling start. poor John, what a complete bastard his father was (and is?). I can't wait to see where this goes. Laura.
Prologue
Reviewer: TheNaggingOne (Anonymous)
10 Jun 2006 8:07 pm
Oh wow! John!!! More and soon please.
Chapter One
Reviewer: Crystal (Anonymous)
10 Jun 2006 6:35 pm
I'm on pins and needles here. This is very twisted and intriguing so far, and I would love to read more...Please update as soon as possible.
Chapter One
Reviewer: Crystal (Anonymous)
10 Jun 2006 6:33 pm
I'm on pins and needles here. This is very twisted and intriguing so far, and I would love to read more...Please update as soon as possible.
Chapter One
Reviewer: ceitie (Anonymous)
10 Jun 2006 1:14 am
Whoa, very creepy. *shudders a little* Poor John.
Chapter One
Reviewer: denise_42 (Anonymous)
06 Jun 2006 1:53 pm
Please write some more its great.
Prologue
Reviewer: Luvmckay (Anonymous)
04 Jun 2006 2:07 pm
Oh my God! You need to warn a person before you unleash something like that on them! Chills up my spine. Oh poor John! PS: Love Simon & Garfunkel and David Eddings :)
Prologue
Reviewer: ceitie (Anonymous)
03 Jun 2006 11:50 pm
Nice, a creepy and intriguing beginning.
Prologue
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
03 Jun 2006 11:36 pm
Oooooo... dad's a real bastard. *growls* I hope he gets his ass handed to him without the consideration of a platter. *eyes narrowed and hackled raised* Eagerly looking forward to more! ----}-@
Prologue
Reviewer: DaVinci's Girl (Anonymous)
03 Jun 2006 8:22 pm
Very intersting beginning. Does this have anything to do with the gene?
Prologue
Reviewer: Shaddow (Anonymous)
03 Jun 2006 5:47 pm
You scare me right now. But in a good way. Please update ASAP. Ad I can hear the screams.
Prologue
You must login (register) to review.