RSS
Reviews For Freaky Sensitivity

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Xiilnek (Signed)
12 Apr 2008 2:13 am
Best summary in the history of the internet.

Lots of fun. Thanks for this!
Reviewer: Poppy (Anonymous)
10 Aug 2007 3:45 am
So fracking sexy! Thank you for a fun hot read.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
02 Dec 2006 8:09 pm
Oh, the things they get themselves into! :). Glad it all worked out in the end, but it was probably wise for them to test it and make sure...nods. Laura.
Reviewer: Dark_Whispers (Signed)
10 Aug 2006 1:06 am
Oh, I just loved it!!! Great ideas!!
Reviewer: skarrah. (Anonymous)
12 Jul 2006 4:36 pm
*grins* excellent! i especially like the bit when john steps up to speak in rodney's ear. i can just picture the look on his face! *laughs*
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
06 Jun 2006 12:40 am
My favorite part was Rodney yelling prostate exam. The whole thing was hillarious. Thanks for a good read.
Reviewer: Dr_Dredd (Signed)
05 Jun 2006 11:32 pm
Rodney, if my balls get any bluer they're going to start voting Democrat Now you've done it! I'll never be able to listen to any politician again with a straight face! (Of course, it was pretty damn hard to begin with...)
Reviewer: Sandy (Signed)
05 Jun 2006 10:53 pm
*"Elizabeth said you were coming."* Hee! Oh, who doesn't love a clever double entendre. Very funny story.
Reviewer: anon (Anonymous)
05 Jun 2006 9:50 pm
Hee! Yes, the should do it once more just to make sure. ;-)
Reviewer: Waldo (Signed)
05 Jun 2006 9:10 pm
Whee! What a great take on "Aliens Made Them Do It"! I scared the ferrets I laughed so hard at: Carson rolled his eyes. "I've had my finger up your arse, Rodney; there's nothing you can tell me that'll faze me." Brilliantly done.
You must login (register) to review.