RSS
Reviews For 0800-ATLANTIS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: DawnDustings (Signed)
08 Dec 2009 12:35 am
Priceless.
Reviewer: Haggy (Signed)
23 Jul 2007 6:23 am
LOLOL now in a mark from 1-10 on the grandness of a mistake that has to be a 10!!! its a mastercard priceless moment lol
huggles ~H
Reviewer: miasnape (Signed)
18 Sep 2006 5:12 pm
"Er, stay hard for me, big boy." That was just so absurd and so Rodney, and it made me snort very inelegantly. I also had a lot of fun picturing Rodeny's walk up to John, and the faces of the people he'd see on the way. Very funny.
Reviewer: skarrah. (Anonymous)
12 Jul 2006 3:24 pm
haha! that was just too funny! *grins*
Reviewer: Sars (Signed)
06 Jun 2006 10:56 pm
OMG I nearly died laughing :)

Author's Response: *grin* Laughing is good, but the dying bit is bad ;)
Reviewer: reflex (Anonymous)
06 Jun 2006 5:42 pm
LOL, okay, that's just funny! Definately good for a laugh!

Author's Response: *grin* Glad you enjoyed :D
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
06 Jun 2006 4:58 pm
ROFL! Not much else can be said, this was hillarious! Thanks for sharing I needed a good laugh.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad it made you smile :D
Reviewer: Deb (Anonymous)
06 Jun 2006 1:55 pm
OOPS! LOL! The things Elizabeth must put up with! *Grinning* Funny! Makes me wonder how Rodney's going to exact John's 'punishment' for being..uhm.. 'a little distracted and' outing them'?

Author's Response: Oh, I think Rodney going to have a lot of fun teasing John with this one. I also think Elizabeth's going to have even more fun with teasing both of them ;)
Reviewer: annajo (Anonymous)
06 Jun 2006 1:49 pm
*SNORT* omg! LMAO! so much that I spewed my drink all over the desk! Elizabeth had the best line! Thanks for the laugh!

Author's Response: It was originally just going to be phone sex, but Elizabeth wanted her say *g*
You must login (register) to review.