RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Krista (Anonymous)
09 Mar 2009 8:29 pm
Love this. I really want to read more! What will happen when Carson finds Rodney. Grins.
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Gothic_Sheep (Anonymous)
15 Jan 2009 7:20 am
MORE MORE MORE PLEEEEEEASE!
First Thing
Reviewer: katie_kibble (Signed)
11 Jul 2007 3:19 pm
Great fic so far and I'm sure it will get even better.
Can't wait for the conclusion when it finally comes =)
First Thing
Reviewer: CaptainUntouchable (Signed)
07 Jun 2007 2:04 am
Wow. That's a lot of McKay whump. ....thankyou ^.^
Things don't get any better
Reviewer: Jackie (Anonymous)
13 Sep 2006 7:11 pm
And the McKay wumpages goes on. Love the fic can't wait till its done
Things don't get any better
Reviewer: Jackie (Anonymous)
13 Sep 2006 7:10 pm
And the McKay wumpages goes on. Love the fic can't wait till its done
Things don't get any better
Reviewer: witchpirate (Anonymous)
31 Jul 2006 10:22 pm
wow!! this is a great story!! please update soon i'm dying to find out what happened!!!
Things don't get any better
Reviewer: Merlin's Sister (Anonymous)
04 Jul 2006 7:03 am
Nice work. All the characters feel right, and Rodney's humour and snark are spot on. Just wouldn't want to be in his shoes when Carson catches up with him.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it ;) Carson will catch up eventually :P
Things don't get any better
Reviewer: Ohh (Anonymous)
04 Jul 2006 3:26 am
Please update soon, please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Things don't get any better
Reviewer: ceitie (Anonymous)
15 Jun 2006 12:39 am
Hah! This is awesome and hilarious! The worse thing for Rodney is that other than his cold, this really is basically a typical day on Atlantis for him... Please update soon!
Early Morning Disasters
Reviewer: Shaddow (Anonymous)
14 Jun 2006 9:35 pm
Damn, you're not giving any quarter are you?
Early Morning Disasters
Reviewer: Shaddow (Anonymous)
09 Jun 2006 11:47 pm
When Rodney is a hypochindriac, he is one, when he's sick he sure as hell is. And of course he'd pretend not to be, b/c he's sick of lame jokes. [shakes head] Such a workaholic SGC has a sign "Murphy's law is the only law" Cool idea, and I like the writing style. You should do more SGA gang in high school things.
First Thing
Reviewer: berlinghoff (Anonymous)
09 Jun 2006 4:18 pm
I bet I know how this will end. Okay, okay, yeah, I already read the whole thing.And I love it. Everybody! Please read this story it's really nice. I'm just a little miffed that the wraithbait readers don't have to go through this whole song and dance routine we had to to get new chapters.

Author's Response: :P And by song and dance you mean literally. I'm glad you enjoyed the story. I'm actually doing minor edits to it as I repost due to grammatical errors in the first half (before my lovely beta began helping) so do let me know if you think it's any better. I hope you enjoyed the story as much as I enjoyed tormenting readers for chapters :P
First Thing
You must login (register) to review.