RSS
Reviews For Life's Art

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: angw (Anonymous)
03 Jan 2007 11:19 pm
Superb twist - love the last two paragraphs. Cheers :)
Stockholm Syndrome
Reviewer: angw (Anonymous)
03 Jan 2007 11:17 pm
Nice twist. Rodney and them have to reconnect.
Ghost
Reviewer: angw (Anonymous)
03 Jan 2007 11:14 pm
Rodney's brains been fried?!? I agree with Sheppard - prove him wrong Rodney !!!
Damaged Goods
Reviewer: angw (Anonymous)
03 Jan 2007 11:13 pm
Awwwwh - “You're not an inconvenience, damn it Rodney, you're not...”
Wait For Me
Reviewer: angw (Anonymous)
03 Jan 2007 11:12 pm
You are really whumping Rodney well :) Rodney's emotions and POV are well portrayed.
Crucible
Reviewer: angw (Anonymous)
03 Jan 2007 11:09 pm
Nice and emotional. Sheppard is confused and Rodney isn't quite making sense. And he's getting sicker. What else do have instore for the boys? :)
A Geek Scorned
Reviewer: angw (Anonymous)
03 Jan 2007 11:06 pm
Rodney's confusion comes across well in the writing.
Forty-Two
Reviewer: angw (Anonymous)
03 Jan 2007 11:04 pm
I like how you have used yellow to tie in all of McKay's childhood memories and as a source of his affliction.
The Scent of Lemons
Reviewer: angw (Anonymous)
03 Jan 2007 11:02 pm
The POV's are interesting and how their interactions with other is percieved. Tut tut tut McKay wandering off. Sheppard will find you.
... And You're Out
Reviewer: Caro (Anonymous)
11 Feb 2006 4:12 pm
I love this story but for the love of god please add more soon!!!!
Stockholm Syndrome
Reviewer: bea (Anonymous)
31 Jan 2006 2:38 am
I really want more of this story, It rings true that Rodney wiped clean would be suspicious. I'd like to see a truely paranoid Rodney on the run. Just Imagine the havoc he could commit.

Author's Response: Rodney on the run? Have you been looking through my notes for this story? ;) *g*
Stockholm Syndrome
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
17 Jan 2006 12:48 pm
This can't be the ending; it's much too unresolved! There has to be more! Please?
Stockholm Syndrome
Reviewer: angw (Signed)
05 Jan 2006 1:16 am
Please please please please update soon :D

Author's Response: I am hoping to update this quite soon, the next chapters are currently going through the first beta.... so here's hoping!
Hole in the World
Reviewer: Caro (Anonymous)
29 Dec 2005 5:10 pm
Hi, I love this story and I really hope you continue it before the site owners make good on their promise and remove stories not updated in the last 3 months. That would be a real shame because it's really good!!
Hole in the World
Reviewer: light@catlover.com (Anonymous)
12 Dec 2005 4:07 pm
God, that was an amazing story. I could feel the begining of tears and I'm not usually the kind of person who cried from such things. Great writing!
Hole in the World
Reviewer: Mangst (Anonymous)
31 Oct 2005 7:05 pm
Please, please finish this soon. Its a great plot, and the dialogue is excellent, and , and you CAN'T leave Rodney all brainey scrambled. That's just wrong. So fix him already ;p great story, seriously.
Hole in the World
Reviewer: emergencyfan (Signed)
30 Aug 2005 5:02 pm
AUGH! Drat, I didn't realize this wasn't finished yet. I'm liking this so far, please update soon :-)
The Art of Sport
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
28 Aug 2005 6:54 pm
Update soon please.
Hole in the World
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
28 Aug 2005 6:47 pm
The story is incredible, but your spelling is horrendous. Sometimes a spellchecker is not enough. But as the writing itself is so mesmerizing I am kept enthralled.
Ghost
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
28 Aug 2005 6:27 pm
Brilliant chapter!
Crucible
You must login (register) to review.