RSS
Reviews For Life's Art

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Kam (Anonymous)
14 Jul 2005 9:13 pm
Waiting. . .and waiting and waiting. . . :)
Hole in the World
Reviewer: Kitany (Anonymous)
06 Jul 2005 5:04 pm
What happened to the part where Rodney woke up but couldn't speak English? I really wanted to see how that was going to turn out.

Author's Response: That's part of the slash version of this story. When Rodney woke up, the story split into two, as I had so many people clamouring to make it a slash and I wanted to keep the orignal gen. If you check my story list you can find the slash version of Life's art - though I've yet to get to any slash. *g*
Hole in the World
Reviewer: Kam (Anonymous)
22 Jun 2005 5:53 pm
Comeoncomeoncomeon. . .need more of this! Love the distinct voices, and I feel so bad for Rodney! This is ultimate psyche whump. Don't wait too long to post the next bit!
Hole in the World
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
28 Mar 2005 10:18 am
*sad disney eyes* may I have some more please?
The Art of Sport
Reviewer: Emperial (Signed)
28 Mar 2005 4:48 am
Oh, please tell me there's more, because this fic is just so perfect and so great. You're a fantastic writer with an -amazing- command of the first person and such excellent characterizations. Like everyone else I cheered when Zelenka punched Kavanaugh. (Radek is ignored or passed over in too many fics. I think people seriously underestimate that Czech!) I'm thoroughly enjoying this fic and I'm absolutely rabid to read more -- and I don't even usually like first person fics! Great work here.
The Art of Sport
Reviewer: ikswo (Signed)
11 Mar 2005 2:00 pm
meep- finally! please update soon! i can't wait for the next chapter!
Fire and Ice
Reviewer: Purpleyin (Anonymous)
08 Mar 2005 7:35 am
skipped a few chapters becuase this one's summary tempted me and I don't have time for the rest right now. Beautiful, though confusing about what's happening. Nice look back at BIS though.
Fire and Ice
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
06 Mar 2005 10:52 pm
GAH! that last chapter was so...so...perfect in its descriptions, I found myself gasping for Rodney LOL trying to get one more breath before the water got too high. *takes a deep breath* Bravo, superbly written! More please!
Fire and Ice
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
06 Mar 2005 10:50 pm
I'm leaving a short review to say, a. I loved this story, and b. when's the next bit?
Fire and Ice
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
06 Mar 2005 10:28 pm
Loved this bit: "This is worse than Mary-Ann in Sixth grade chasing me all over the playground just to tell me she wasn't allowed to date a boy who built bombs and plotted world domination in his spare time."
A Geek Scorned
Reviewer: alby (Anonymous)
06 Mar 2005 5:49 pm
hey i have been keeping track of this story and decided to figure out how to leave a review! so i did and reviewed! this is absolutely fantastic, you have the characters down great! cant wait to read more!
Fire and Ice
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
01 Mar 2005 12:22 pm
Oh thank goodness *grin* I feel much better now hehehe thanks for the explanation :D

Author's Response: no problem. *g* - Sethoz
Interludes in the Night
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
28 Feb 2005 11:20 pm
fin? FIN??? PLEASE tell me that doesn't mean it's the end of the story! *faints* Awesome chapter! I love Zelenka decking Kavenaugh, absolutely perfect hehe but I need more! Please? *sad puppy dog eyes*

Author's Response: Uh... the fin was a mistake. I didn't mean to write that. Rest assured, it's not the end :D Sorry to scare you like that. Zelenka demended that I let him punch Kavenaugh, I think he felt a little left out of this story. More coming soon. :D
Interludes in the Night
Reviewer: imskysmom (Anonymous)
28 Feb 2005 6:39 pm
Anguish. Raw vulnerability. This is one of the best McKay angst stories I've read. Please tell me this isn't really the end!
Interludes in the Night
Reviewer: ikswo (Anonymous)
28 Feb 2005 5:26 pm
meep, this is awesome! please continue. i can't wait to watch rodney prove them all wrong, like he always must! mua ha ha
Damaged Goods
Reviewer: Ellex (Anonymous)
27 Feb 2005 9:26 pm
I check every day for another chapter of this...I'm hooked! It's fabulous, it's wonderful...I love the HHG references.
Damaged Goods
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
27 Feb 2005 4:21 pm
Awww! Poor John, waiting has to be so hard on him. Carson seems about to give up :( Time for Rodney to wake up and give him what-for :D More please!!
Damaged Goods
Reviewer: CrystalTearsOfHeaven (Anonymous)
26 Feb 2005 7:06 pm
*puts her head down on her arms and cries* Poor Rodney. By the time I reached this chapter, it was all I could do to read the screen. (damn watery eyes) Please, post the rest soon.
Wait For Me
Reviewer: Purpleyin (Anonymous)
25 Feb 2005 2:02 pm
aww, and I loved the comments about miserable non--insulted geeks and Bates and Zelenka. Very touching and cool too.
Wait For Me
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
25 Feb 2005 1:43 pm
woo-hoo! another chapter! :D awww! Poor Rodney again *grin* I love it! At least his thinking was turning around near the end of that chapter. The angst was so perfect *sigh* More please!!!
Wait For Me
You must login (register) to review.