RSS
Reviews For Life's Art

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: chaps1870 (Anonymous)
25 Feb 2005 10:46 am
INTENSE! The feelings between the two of them are so strong even without mentioning them.
Crucible
Reviewer: PurpleYin (Signed)
25 Feb 2005 10:35 am
Love the quotes in these two chapters and just what does iscombobulated mean, it wasn't in my dictionary...Or is it a meannig of liff word? Anyway, more would be very ncie ;)

Author's Response: discombobulated quite simply means confused or upset, disorianted, that kind of thing. :) It's a real word but my dictionary doesn't regonise it either. And it sounds nice to say. Working on the next part right now.
Crucible
Reviewer: PurpleYin (Signed)
25 Feb 2005 10:30 am
hehe, 42 indeed. Another great rodney rambling PoV.
Forty-Two
Reviewer: PurpleYin (Signed)
25 Feb 2005 10:27 am
oooh, a very touching ramble by rodney, that bizarrely makes perfect sense for a drugged up him.
The Scent of Lemons
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
25 Feb 2005 9:45 am
EEEEEEEEEEK! Omg! *pant, gasp* Poor Rodney! We apologize for the inconvenience hehe MORE MORE MORE!
Crucible
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
24 Feb 2005 12:41 pm
Damn, that was good :D Loved Rodney's POV, he's so confused and sick and *hugs Rodney again* :D I think it would be great to see this from John's POV but whatever's next I can hardly wait :D Chapter 7's been written you say? *grabs some popcorn and sits down to wait* :D
A Geek Scorned
Reviewer: Chaps1870 (Signed)
24 Feb 2005 10:56 am
Poor Rodney! Hurry..I need more!
The Art of Sport
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
24 Feb 2005 8:18 am
42! LOL :D Yup, good answer Rodney hehe *hugs Rodeny* poor guy! sick and alone and, well now he's back but I need MORE! :D

Author's Response: And more you shall have ;) I've just finished part 7, so there's certainly more to come...
Forty-Two
Reviewer: Ellex (Anonymous)
22 Feb 2005 1:19 pm
Great! Love John's POV...needs his scientist to be strong. Rodney's monologue on the color yellow is fabulous. Poor woobie! More please!
The Scent of Lemons
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
21 Feb 2005 11:32 pm
moremoremoremoreMORE! hehe I'm not demanding at all *innocent eyes* Those chapters were frelling awesome! I loved Rodney's rambling train of thought, poor guy! The descriptions of his dislike of yellow were perfect. More please!!
The Scent of Lemons
Reviewer: Webster82 (Anonymous)
21 Feb 2005 3:57 pm
Just like to say i am really enjoying this ff i hope John finds Mckay soon and the kiss and make up.
The Scent of Lemons
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
21 Feb 2005 11:17 am
Awww, that was a great addition. Poor Rodney. Sounds like there's a big misunderstanding brewing, I hope there's going to be more *insert disney eyes* hehe
Friendship
Reviewer: Ellex (Anonymous)
20 Feb 2005 9:14 pm
I love this...it's a great look from Rodney's POV. I'd like to read more...please?
Friendship
Reviewer: Purpleyin (Anonymous)
19 Feb 2005 8:51 pm
Interesting, touching and amusing. Is there more to come?
The Art of Sport
Reviewer: Cassie Jamie (Signed)
19 Feb 2005 8:38 pm
I liked the brooding tone and the sweet bit with John's "Something Beautiful". This was wonderful.
The Art of Sport
You must login (register) to review.