RSS
Reviews For Blame It On McKay

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
14 Jun 2006 5:50 am
The (unknowing) matchmaking powers of McKay-snark *g*. I'd love to see Rodney's face when he figures out what it was that Radek was thanking him for :). Also, Radek/Carson/John? Mmmmm. Laura.
1 of 1
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
11 Jun 2006 9:32 pm
*giggles and squees* Radek/Carson/John!!! YAY! Loved this! You need to do more in this line!! Please? Oh well. *is happy that she got Radek/Carson/John smut that she didn't help write*
1 of 1
Reviewer: Mice (Signed)
11 Jun 2006 8:23 pm
Oh yes, delightful!
1 of 1
Reviewer: Domster (Anonymous)
11 Jun 2006 3:02 pm
Love it, love it, love it! Esp since I was not bright enought to read through the pairings and thought Rodney would round out the threesome. Nice surprise for me!
1 of 1
Reviewer: Domster (Anonymous)
11 Jun 2006 3:00 pm
Love it, love it, love it! Esp since I was not bright enought to read through the pairings and thought Rodney would round out the threesome. Nice surprise for me!
1 of 1
Reviewer: Waldo (Signed)
11 Jun 2006 9:21 am
Excuse me while I just get down here and kiss the ground you walk on. This is my totally sekrit OT3. And I really figured no one would *ever* write it. And I *adore* that they bonded over mutual bitching about McKay. Please tell me you plan to do more with this relationship... I mean, imagine the implications "Trinity" would have on a group like this!
1 of 1
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
11 Jun 2006 9:19 am
Bwaaa hahahaha Awesome!
1 of 1
Reviewer: Rose Wilde-Irish (Anonymous)
11 Jun 2006 8:58 am
Still love this piece. :)
1 of 1
You must login (register) to review.