RSS
Reviews For Nephelai

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: allthat (Signed)
08 May 2010 11:29 am
I hope you finish this story some day! It's really good, and I'm dying to know how it ends. :)
Proeliator mulier
Reviewer: Aqualegia (Signed)
22 Apr 2010 2:43 pm
I've enjoyed the story so far... please can we have some more :)
Proeliator mulier
Reviewer: karen blue (Anonymous)
05 Nov 2009 7:51 pm
really great story, I couldn't stop reading it, I laughed and I cried. When can I read more?
Proeliator mulier
Reviewer: christella (Anonymous)
08 Aug 2009 8:55 pm
it is a shame you never finished this story,definitely one of the better pieces of fiction on wraithbait.nice suprise in rodney pining and john oblivious rather than other way around.
Corruo
Reviewer: Space1Traveler (Anonymous)
09 Mar 2009 10:42 pm
I can so picture this! "Ronon had told him that the first time he'd found Rodney face down on his bed he'd thought he was dead for a few seconds. The scientist didn't think that fully justified being shaken awake so vigorously that he'd almost made it out of his door in just his boxer shorts because he thought they were under attack."

Tell me you are going to complete this...it's wonderful! Thanks for what you have given thus far.
Proeliator mulier
Reviewer: Space1Traveler (Anonymous)
09 Mar 2009 9:29 pm
Oh no!
Articulus
Reviewer: Space1Traveler (Anonymous)
09 Mar 2009 7:49 pm
I love this: "Annoyed and frustrated by the warrior's lack of answers, Lieutenant Colonel John Sheppard, ranking military officer of the Atlantis expedition, produced a move that demonstrated the off the wall thinking and tactical genius that made him such a dangerous adversary.

He sat down."
Ignis
Reviewer: Tzzzz (Anonymous)
29 Jan 2009 1:19 am
I've read the parts you've posted several times and I really want more. Please let me know that you'll update.

Author's Response: Real Life is tough a the moment. I hope to write more when I can. Sorry to keep you on the hook.
Corruo
Reviewer: Toni (Anonymous)
03 Oct 2008 9:25 pm
Please miss, may I have some more?

Author's Response: Sorry for the lack of chapters. I hope to write more as soon as RL permits

Author's Response: Sorry for the lack of chapters. I hope to write more as soon as RL permits

Author's Response: Sorry for the lack of chapters. I hope to write more as soon as RL permits
Corruo
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
03 May 2008 10:54 pm
I'm so nervous about what is going to go wrong. And if it's been days that they've been on the planet, where is the rescue party? Lorne should be flying search patterns over the area.

I'm greatly enjoying the fic. As I usually do with your stories :). Thanks for the update.

Author's Response: Thank you for the comment. I'm so sorry I didn't see it before. RL is a bummer sometimes. I'll try to update soon.
Proeliator mulier
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
18 Apr 2008 6:50 pm
Glad to see them get through a chapter unscathed, if not unfrightened ;). Great Rodney pov, though I hope he's wrong about the feeling (I'm not holding my breath though). Loved the John/Rodney moments.

Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm hoping to write more of them actually awake at the same time for the next chapter :-)
Proeliator mulier
Reviewer: WolfenMoondaughter (Signed)
14 Apr 2008 2:41 am
Arrrrgh!! Don't stop!!! Must have more, right now!! *stomps foot*

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm trying. I struggle to write with my RL work loud but I'm trying to be quicker.
Proeliator mulier
Reviewer: lavvyan (Signed)
08 Apr 2008 5:08 pm
*loves you muchly* What's this talk about kicking? All I did was... nudge. In a friendly way. ;)

Author's Response: I respond better to kicking :-)
Proeliator mulier
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
08 Apr 2008 2:48 pm
I've had mold, but I never thought about fighting it with another type. Brilliantly done.

Author's Response: Ah, slime molds aren't really the same as pin molds as these guys are kind of mobile. Amazing creatures...if you can call them that. Glad you liked it.
Proeliator mulier
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
08 Apr 2008 2:23 pm
Lots of fun so far. Very entertaining chapter. Loved the Jungle Book.

If you get a minute the spelling / grammar blips are happening a bit more often in this chapter.

Author's Response: Glad you're liking it. I'll go back and check this one. I try not to let too many slip through.
Aranea
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
08 Apr 2008 12:17 pm
I was really enjoying the chapter, until I got to the cliffie.

It was evil in all the best ways.

Author's Response: I like a good cliff hanger. Hope it keeps your interest through the other chapters.
Ignis
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
08 Apr 2008 12:10 pm
I love finding wonderful new stories - even if they are only new to me.

Great opening chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you. I hope you enjoy the rest
Corruo
Reviewer: Alinea (Signed)
08 Apr 2008 11:11 am
AT LAST!!!! thank you for carrying on with my all time favourite story. I'm really looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm really flattered it's your favorite. I shall try to write faster and finsh the next chapter.
Proeliator mulier
Reviewer: krysalys (Anonymous)
08 Apr 2008 12:39 am
I sure hope there's more of this soon. Wonderfully written. I'm kinda hoping that it's Rodney who gets whumped, but then I'm addicted to that very thing. Heh.
-----}-@

Author's Response: I'll try and write faster. I'm sure there'll be Rodney whumpage at some point :-)
Proeliator mulier
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Signed)
07 Apr 2008 11:07 pm
Yay! Updated - and ew! Spider! Shudder!!!!

Author's Response: I cheered when I finished it too :-) Spiders are ick
Proeliator mulier
You must login (register) to review.