RSS
Reviews For The Slave Trade

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Sammy (Anonymous)
29 Sep 2007 8:49 pm
A good story never befor read this paring but you made a beliver out of me. YOu have good wording in your wrightings you have a good grasp to paint a cler pictur even if it somtimes is a voilent one. I will gladly come back and read more of your works. Heck i probely end up reding this story again in a week or two just to enjoy it again. it was rely good.
Reviewer: SandZombie (Anonymous)
14 Jan 2007 4:40 pm
Oh, I just *loved* your story. Every bit of it. I've never really dabbled to much in that paring but thanks to you I'm definetly gonna explore it more. Great job
Reviewer: Sheppards_girl (Anonymous)
13 Aug 2006 11:27 pm
ok, better late than never right? I loved this story from the beginning to the end! I'm not a big fan of Ronon and Weir, but I have to tell you, you made it work! LOVE the name too :) heheh Sheppard Dex. aawwww, so sweet! I LOVE the sweetness you gave Ronon. That's how I write him too... hard shell, gooey center. He is after all... my barbed wire teddy bear :) Great Story!
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
20 Jun 2006 10:55 pm
Awwww...I love happy endings! Little Sheppard dex...too cute!! Thanks for sharing a great smutty story!!
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
20 Jun 2006 10:49 am
What a great story!! These chapters lacked smut...but I guess plot is needed *sometimes*! LOL Keep up the good work and I am so glad Ronon and Elizabeth are officially together! YAY!! John shooting Ronon was so not cool.
Reviewer: Caro (Anonymous)
17 Jun 2006 12:03 pm
I LOVE this story!! It's well, it's really hot!! More please???

Author's Response: Thank you! Your wish is my command. Two more chapters for your reading pleasure. More smut ahead in Chapter 7.
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
16 Jun 2006 1:10 am
Ohhh Hot, scary, dangerous and all posessive!! I loved it!! More soon please. I can't believe John threw Ronon in the brig!!

Author's Response: I love to write Ronon that way! Seriously all my lead men are hot, possessive men and I can't help writing them primal. Sheppard overreacted and it gets worse before he makes up for it.
Reviewer: ruthie (Anonymous)
15 Jun 2006 7:52 pm
very good job keep up the good work, can't wait to read the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you very much. This is my first SGA fic. I have written Ronon into a XO fic of mine but never had a SGA-centric fic until my muse was inspired by a challenge.
You must login (register) to review.