RSS
Reviews For Photographs

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Sulien (Signed)
25 Jun 2012 4:46 am
I loved all of these, but my favorites were the ones of Ford and Rodney. The ones of Ford made me tear up and very nearly cry, the ones of Rodney made me laugh and want to read more. Thank you for all of these, they are fabulous!
Part 8 - Rodney McKay - Post Season 2
Reviewer: Korilian (Signed)
02 Oct 2007 11:00 am
Oh man. Rodney's backstory had me squeeing in joy. Just imagine. Genius wizard, most gifted of his generation... and he just drops of the face of the Earth after graduating. I bet that might make some people real nervous, considering the last wizard who did that was Voldemort!
Rodney McKay
Reviewer: Banner (Anonymous)
09 Dec 2006 9:05 am
Wow. I love these ficlets - especially the ones about Rodney. What family was he born into? Did they disown him, or did he just run away? Where is his wand, and can he do magic in Atlantis? I wonder if Elizabeth has a deep dark secret? She isn't combat, so where did she get her skills as a negotiator/politician?

Author's Response: Hi, thanks for the review (same to everyone btw, can't believe how much people seem to like this fic... wow ^_^) But Vega has been writing some fics in this universe which anwer some of the questions that you asked . She's on ff.net under the name 'arkaidy' http://www.fanfiction.net/u/12819/
Part 8 - Rodney McKay - Post Season 2
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
09 Dec 2006 8:03 am
Wonderful, beautiful series. Thanks.
Part 8 - Rodney McKay - Post Season 2
Reviewer: RevDorothyL (Anonymous)
01 Oct 2006 5:33 pm
This is a fun variety of crossovers, and I particularly appreciate the insight into Rodney's stunted socialization that this HP crossover provides.
Part 8 - Rodney McKay - Post Season 2
Reviewer: Helen (Anonymous)
20 Sep 2006 12:29 am
I do believe you meant 'two arms' not 'ten arms', lol. That conjured up a very strange image in my head....
Part 8 - Rodney McKay - Post Season 2
Reviewer: Jessi (Anonymous)
20 Sep 2006 12:17 am
Carson as a Companion would kick ass! Frankly, I'm surprised the Doctor managed even a hour, what with his wicked case of ADD an all. but I guess time traveling can produce that sosrt of thing, lol.
Part 5 - Carson Beckett (Pre-Siege)
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
19 Sep 2006 4:13 pm
oh man, you can't leave it there! you have to continue! More please!
Part 8 - Rodney McKay - Post Season 2
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
19 Sep 2006 4:09 pm
Awww! I love this series! sweet and funny and a touch angsty, perfect!
Part 7 - John Sheppard - Post Season 2
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
19 Sep 2006 3:42 pm
woo-hoo! perfect! LOL most kids want to run away and be a wizard, rodney wanted to run away and be a physicist :D Loved it! perfect descriptions :D
Rodney McKay
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
19 Sep 2006 3:36 pm
LOL! That was cute!
Carson Beckett
Reviewer: Samus (Anonymous)
05 Jul 2006 4:34 pm
What fun little crossovers. I was just happy I'm actually familiar with all the things it's crossing with. Rodney as a wizard. LOL.
Rodney McKay
Reviewer: Ivy (Anonymous)
16 Jun 2006 11:50 pm
OMG...You have to write more! And perhaps start a whole new fic? SGA/HP with magical authorities head-hunting Rodney still? Please!
Rodney McKay
Reviewer: anyanka (Signed)
16 Jun 2006 1:30 pm
Fantastic. Carson is so right as a companion of the Dr. Loved the others too, but that one's going to stick with me.
Carson Beckett
Reviewer: Jessi (Anonymous)
16 Jun 2006 12:42 am
Man, Gunn and Ford in one family? There's some damn fine genetic stock. Emphasis on *fine*.
Aiden Ford
Reviewer: Shaddow (Anonymous)
15 Jun 2006 11:20 pm
Oh wow . . . yeah . . . dude [is now totally incoherent]
Rodney McKay
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
15 Jun 2006 10:08 pm
Cool crossovers!! I didn't get the smallville one since I am not a fan of the series but I like how you made them all fit in those shows.
Carson Beckett
Reviewer: Dr_Dredd (Signed)
15 Jun 2006 9:43 pm
Carson and the Doctor. There's a story I'd love to read!
Carson Beckett
Reviewer: Ishtra Nalamanti (Signed)
15 Jun 2006 7:47 pm
Cool.
Carson Beckett
Reviewer: amarra (Anonymous)
15 Jun 2006 5:40 pm
This is just so sweet, I can picture the Dr. and our lovely Carson (younger version) just perfectly..;)
Carson Beckett
You must login (register) to review.