RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Bad Wolf (Anonymous)
14 Jun 2008 1:50 am
Ooo, very eerie and creepy. Would love to see this continued. :) Please?
Chapter One
Reviewer: Bex (Anonymous)
27 Feb 2008 11:32 am
This is a really interesting concept and your right damaged!rodney is a beautiful thing! *sighs* It's been like a year and a half since you last updated but I'm still holding onto the hope that your muse will return *grins*
Chapter One
Reviewer: sammt (Anonymous)
24 Oct 2007 4:09 pm
poor rodney! *huggles him*
any chance ur muse will let you write another chapter of this?
Chapter One
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
21 Sep 2007 4:54 am
more!
Chapter One
Reviewer: Llanea (Signed)
03 Mar 2007 10:12 am
Hello, still reading but i was wondering when the next chapter would be up? soon i hope.
Chapter One
Reviewer: Allanaya (Anonymous)
25 Nov 2006 7:34 am
um, hate to bug ya but can you please post the next bit like real soon before my head explodes from thinking up possibilities. ta
Chapter One
Reviewer: Allanaya (Anonymous)
25 Nov 2006 7:28 am
um, hate to bug ya but can you please post the next bit like real soon before my head explodes from thinking up possibilities. ta
Chapter One
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
23 Oct 2006 5:25 pm
Where is the rest of this? How could you leave us here? We need to know. Thanks for sharing what you have and please share more soon.
Chapter One
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
23 Oct 2006 4:59 pm
Where is the rest of this? How could you leave us here? We need to know. Thanks for sharing what you have and please share more soon.
Chapter One
Reviewer: luv o' mine (Anonymous)
21 Jun 2006 12:25 am
waaaaaaaaaaaahdddneyyyy!!!11 *BAWLS* oh my dear, you have slayed me. puhleeez w/ moer details on teh rod-torturez.
Chapter One
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
16 Jun 2006 6:06 pm
*grins evily* ooh yeah, Rodney torture hehehe! Love it so far, poor Rodney! More please!
Chapter One
Reviewer: kamelion (Anonymous)
16 Jun 2006 5:51 pm
So how fast can you post this one? Huh? Huhhuhhuhhuh????
Chapter One
Reviewer: Sandy (Signed)
16 Jun 2006 10:43 am
Oh, you're making me break my 'no WIPs' rule. Can't wait to read more. Poor Rodney.
Chapter One
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
16 Jun 2006 1:47 am
Great start.
Chapter One
Reviewer: Jessi (Anonymous)
16 Jun 2006 12:54 am
Seriously? That's where you're leaving us to wait? That's just so evil.... now I'm gonna have images of poor, poor Rodney stuck in my head! Great writing and awesome, if disturbing, visuals. Please hurry with the next chapter!
Chapter One
Reviewer: Azrael (Signed)
16 Jun 2006 12:16 am
Oh wow. Well done! I can't wait to see what happens next. I can't wait to see what else Rodney remembers. Fabulous!
Chapter One
You must login (register) to review.