RSS
Reviews For A Day in the West

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Lee (Anonymous)
14 May 2007 12:31 am
More soon?
The question on everyone's mind...
Reviewer: Heather (Anonymous)
31 Oct 2006 7:39 pm
I am enjoying what you have so far. I hope you continue.
The question on everyone's mind...
Reviewer: Happy:) (Anonymous)
11 Jul 2006 10:56 pm
Two of my favorite shows together, very cool! Hope to see more in the future:)
The question on everyone's mind...
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
23 Jun 2006 7:00 pm
Aha, so now we've had introductions and an explanation for Buck's missing arm, as well as what happened to the other three. Nice bit of Rodney snark too. I'm looking forward to what happens next. Laura.
The question on everyone's mind...
Reviewer: kamelion (Anonymous)
18 Jun 2006 8:24 pm
Oh man, THIS will be good!!!
Cue the tumbleweeds
Reviewer: meeso (Anonymous)
18 Jun 2006 7:33 pm
Now correct me if I'm wrong but I don't ever recall Buck losing an arm in either season. I find it interesting how you have Vin spotting them first and speaking rather than Chris. Your story is an interesting mix of genres, I'd like to see how to handle them. Good luck.

Author's Response: Thank you! *g* And you're right, Buck didn't lose his arm during the series. I'll explain what happened to his arm in a chapter or two.
Cue the tumbleweeds
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
18 Jun 2006 6:47 pm
I'm intrigued as to where this will go. I've only got a passing familiarity of the M7 boys from other crossover fics. I'm guessing Vin has the rifle, Chris is the one in black and Ezra's in the velvet jacket. Not sure about the one-armed guy though, could be Buck or Josiah. How'd I do on my guesses? Laura.

Author's Response: You're actually the first person who's guessed who was who, and you did an excellent job, especially since you're not familiar with the characters. *g* You got everyone, and the one armed man is actually Buck (I'll explain how he lost his arm later). Thanks for the comment!
Cue the tumbleweeds
Reviewer: Jessi (Anonymous)
18 Jun 2006 4:58 pm
I can't think of the Magnificent Seven without thinking of Stephen King's Dark Tower series. All this talk of a man in black doesn't help either, lol. Have you ever read those books? "The man in black fled across the desert, and the gunslinger follwed..."

Author's Response: I actually have never read those books, only heard about them. But if they remind you of the Magnificent Seven I may have to read them. *g*
Cue the tumbleweeds
Reviewer: anoneemoose (Anonymous)
18 Jun 2006 4:39 pm
I'm intrigued. It will be interesting to see where you go with this.
Cue the tumbleweeds
You must login (register) to review.