RSS
Reviews For That Fuzzy Feeling

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
15 Mar 2010 4:30 pm
Drugged-up John is love. The cocoon line made my day. Thanks!
Reviewer: Twinfetish (Signed)
02 Nov 2009 10:10 pm
So cute!
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
22 Mar 2007 11:41 am
XD This was as funny as it was sexy - loved the thought of doped up Johnny, all content with himself and the world XD Yours GB

Author's Response: Hee, thank you!
Reviewer: kibou_sueshijuu (Signed)
26 Nov 2006 10:12 pm
alright, this is *definately* going in my favourites. what a perfect interlude in my homework all-nighter. "Rodney-cocoon" made me smile ear to ear. I could totally picture that last scene in my head, with them all cuddled together. Ahh, this was great. you're amazing. :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! But flattery won't get you- no, actually, it will get you almost everywhere. *grins*
Reviewer: Luvmckay (Anonymous)
20 Jun 2006 9:49 am
Warm fuzzies indeed. That was beautiful. I like your vulnerable John and protective Rodney. And John was funny!

Author's Response: yeah, well, it was the good stuff. *g*
Reviewer: JJ McKay (Anonymous)
20 Jun 2006 12:48 am
I absolutely love it. It made me giggle and I could actually picture them doing and saying such things. It was well written and a delightful little romp in the always "interesting" world of McKay, Shep, and Slash!!!

Author's Response: heh. yeah, "interesting" is one way to put it. *g*
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
19 Jun 2006 8:24 pm
Yep, I think Rodney may very well have given John *slightly* too much *vbg*... but high!John was very cute (don't tell him I said that though!). Laura.

Author's Response: don't worry, i'll keep that secret between the two of us. ;)
Reviewer: Shaddow (Anonymous)
19 Jun 2006 12:07 pm
Where's the morning after?

Author's Response: dunno, wanna write it?
You must login (register) to review.