RSS
Reviews For Mirage

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
23 Jun 2006 3:18 pm
Great story. It made me cry, dammit. You do John and Rodney so well. I so identify with Rodney's insecurities. Thanks so much for sharing your talent with words. dg
chapter six
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
23 Jun 2006 3:17 pm
Great story. It made me cry, dammit. You do John and Rodney so well. I so identify with Rodney's insecurities. Thanks so much for sharing your talent with words. dg
chapter six
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
23 Jun 2006 2:56 pm
b4 I forget Calvary is where Jesus was crucified, cavalry is the force coming to save the day.

Author's Response: Ah ha! Thanks. Stinks when neither I, typo queen, nor the spell check catches these kinds of mistakes. Appreciate the correction! (does it count that I don't even remember putting that word in the fic?) :?
chapter four
Reviewer: Cheryl M (Anonymous)
22 Jun 2006 9:53 am
Great set-up! Get to read the rest tonight!
chapter one
Reviewer: angw (Signed)
22 Jun 2006 3:21 am
Thanks for a thoroughly enjoyable fic. I liked the way you explored the fears and their resolution. The title was great.
chapter six
Reviewer: angw (Signed)
22 Jun 2006 3:02 am
I was in a bit of a quandry. It really didn't seem like Sheppard - I thought that it was either a dream sequence by McKay or that Sheppard was under the influence of something. But now having read the last part I'd still like to think Rodney was dreaming but mmm I reserve my judgement for the next chapter. This is so good. I'm glad the next chapter has been posted...
chapter four
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
21 Jun 2006 9:27 pm
Poor Rodney :( John was a little hard on him I think. Love this story, reading on!
Chapter three
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
21 Jun 2006 6:35 pm
I enjoyed this story very much!

Author's Response: Thank you! :) Now if I can finish these monsters I have lurking, I'll be set for a while.
chapter six
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
21 Jun 2006 6:05 pm
Excellent! All the way through I was questioning Rodney's encounter with John; real or not real, I kept asking myself.
chapter four
Reviewer: Pranksta (Anonymous)
21 Jun 2006 3:25 pm
Oh no! Rodney! Go Sheppard, go Sheppard, find your scientist! Oh, and go Kam, go Kam, post more :P and I see that you did, so I will squirrel it away for a later read :)
chapter two
Reviewer: angw (Anonymous)
21 Jun 2006 5:10 am
woohoo chapter 2. oh the rain is definitely going to make things difficult.
chapter two
Reviewer: Delka (Anonymous)
20 Jun 2006 9:43 pm
Well this is interesting. Liking, so far. Thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you guys aren't getting too caught up, seriously, this is one of those "get it the hell outta my head so I can work on my real fics" fic. LOL!! I appreciate the comments!
chapter two
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
20 Jun 2006 9:06 pm
Most exctiting! I'm very curious as to what set off the mob action.
chapter two
Reviewer: golden starfish (Signed)
20 Jun 2006 6:52 pm
I know it won't make you post any faster Kam but please update now now now! :-p Its a pleasure to read. The characterisations are spot on. I can only see bad things happening with Shep heading out into the jungle and Rodney being stuck there alone. *EG* It's also lovely to read a new story set in Season 1 with non-crazy Ford.
chapter two
You must login (register) to review.