RSS
Reviews For A Pretty Package

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: atymer (Anonymous)
20 Nov 2007 12:22 am
Okay, I got the idea! Pretty John and pretty Manly Rodney. I'll get off the floor in a minute. LOL ;-)
A Pretty Package
Reviewer: sgkoneko (Anonymous)
28 Dec 2006 10:02 pm
Omg. I love this story beyond anything in the world. I love it I love it I love it. That is about as coherent as I can be right now.
A Pretty Package
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
29 Sep 2006 2:20 am
I think this is the third time I have read this and it is just a scream. *L* Poor Radek walking in on the two of them and running off in a stammer. :) But Rodney is right about John. Very, very pretty man.
A Pretty Package
Reviewer: angelwings (Anonymous)
26 Jun 2006 8:08 pm
PRETTY. need i say more?
A Pretty Package
Reviewer: Akro (Anonymous)
24 Jun 2006 5:16 pm
OMG this was a scream... a loud hysterical scream that seems to have set off my car alarm...oh, well, I'll take car of that in a bit. After I finish drawing hearts and star around your Zelenka cameo.
A Pretty Package
Reviewer: Caro (Anonymous)
22 Jun 2006 12:35 am
Oh I loved this, simply adorable!!
A Pretty Package
Reviewer: bistokidsfan (Anonymous)
21 Jun 2006 7:16 pm
Perfection! *Wanders off singing "I feel pretty, oh, so pretty, so pretty & witty and GAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYY!..."
A Pretty Package
Reviewer: jacqui (Anonymous)
21 Jun 2006 7:07 pm
since I only read first time stories...it is a joy to read something fresh like this.
A Pretty Package
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
21 Jun 2006 6:40 pm
Poor John, such a blow to his manhood being called pretty. I had to laugh at his questioning of his friends and their complete lack of denying he was pretty ('cause he is *g*). The chuckles turned to laughter as John got to the point of having to drop his pants to prove his point and again when Radek walked in. Laura.
A Pretty Package
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
21 Jun 2006 5:59 pm
Awww...so cute, and pretty, and lovely, and just perfect. One of the best stories I've read in a long time.
A Pretty Package
Reviewer: Karen /s (Anonymous)
21 Jun 2006 5:57 pm
Okay...it's bad enough that I was sitting here laughing over John's search for something besides *pretty*, but then you made me laugh out loud with Zelenka's sudden need for dessert and since I'm currently at work in a cubicle-- that's no-no. I'll forgive you, though...
A Pretty Package
Reviewer: a (Anonymous)
21 Jun 2006 2:27 pm
light,funny, and uses the canon banter nicely to lead to porn.
A Pretty Package
You must login (register) to review.