RSS
Reviews For Survivors

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Smileybob_MR (Signed)
22 Jan 2009 11:20 am
I really loved this story and I really would love to read a sequel.Hint Hint

Author's Response: Thanks! As far as a sequel, that is not in the works at the moment.
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
23 Dec 2006 8:01 am
very nice fic wish you would add a second chapter but this was just great really felt the sadness and agnst all the way

Author's Response: Thank you for your feedback!
Reviewer: Scififreak (Anonymous)
01 Jul 2006 5:28 am
Excellenet. I love time travel/apoca fics. And yay for a second chance to save it all.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Reviewer: Scififreak (Anonymous)
01 Jul 2006 5:27 am
Excellenet. I love time travel/apoca fics. And yay for a second chance to save it all.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
27 Jun 2006 11:15 pm
Holy wow! Words fail me. (Thank goodness that's me, not you) I love this story. Thanks seem inadequate.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your reivew!
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
25 Jun 2006 7:50 pm
Wow this was intense and very good. I was on the edge of my seat toward the end and I'm so glad it worked out. Great story!

Author's Response: Thanks! It's always great to get feedback!
Reviewer: kamelion (Anonymous)
25 Jun 2006 6:55 pm
Oh, this was just awesome!!!! Mesmerizing!!!

Author's Response: Wow...thank you for the great feedback.
Reviewer: Linda (Anonymous)
25 Jun 2006 6:43 pm
That was beautiful. I'm glad John was finally able to connect with Rodney, and that Rodney came back in time too. I'm not sure John would have been able to go on if Rodney had not come back too. I really would like to see if they can change the past, or if they will be forced to relive it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, you're right, John wouldn't have survived long without Rodney with him. As for sequels, there aren't any currently planned.
Reviewer: Lady Vader (Signed)
25 Jun 2006 5:31 pm
oh I adore time travel time fics and adore yours, too! The ending was just so instense and sweet.

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it.
Reviewer: Ariana (Anonymous)
25 Jun 2006 4:51 pm
That was amazing! Such intensity. So glad John finally realised he needed Rodney and i love that the story ended with hope. Any plans for a sequel where we descover who the traitor was?

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your comments. Unfortunatly, there aren't any plans on a sequel. Unless, of course, there's a lot of pestering demands for one. :)
Reviewer: anyanka (Signed)
25 Jun 2006 4:22 pm
Wow! That was intense. Great story and brilliant characterizations. Really loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the feedback!
You must login (register) to review.