RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Gillian (Anonymous)
13 Mar 2007 8:38 pm
Wow, intense story! Can't wait for the next chapters - and for John to find out what Rodney did for him.

Author's Response: Thanks for taking time to read
Chapter Two
Reviewer: Maria's Mother (Anonymous)
04 Mar 2007 11:00 pm
An unfinished story is like a winter with no end.

Author's Response: I've kinda been going through my own personal winter that plus uni not a good combination....hopefully things will move.

Author's Response: I've kinda been going through my own personal winter that plus uni not a good combination....hopefully things will move.
Chapter Two
Reviewer: Llanea (Signed)
03 Mar 2007 10:06 am
hey, still reading, any idea when the next chapter will be up?
Chapter Two
Reviewer: quezovercoatl (Signed)
02 Mar 2007 6:44 pm
Please tell me there will be an update for this story soon.

Author's Response: hopefully
Chapter One
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
17 Dec 2006 2:06 pm
'gulp' Vivid, very vivid... It would be very sick to say it is a beautiful fic, ne? But still ... O__O awesome!
Chapter Two
Reviewer: Beannie (Anonymous)
03 Dec 2006 5:28 pm
Please tell me you're going to continue this one!

Author's Response: Half of chapter three has been beta'd lol now I just need to write the other half. UNI though dictates I need to hand in assignments first ;)
Chapter One
Reviewer: Clair Shadows (Anonymous)
29 Oct 2006 5:11 pm
You have a very clear narrative voice and your bad guys are bad but not the arch evil. but what has Carson found out? And Weir and Lorne?

Author's Response: Thank you ... most of it is thanks to my beta though :)
Chapter Two
Reviewer: Samantha (Anonymous)
29 Oct 2006 2:03 pm
Please finish this story soon, its too good to just stop here!! :-D

Author's Response: chapter 3 is started and with my lovely beta :)
Chapter One
Reviewer: berlinghoff (Anonymous)
16 Sep 2006 6:10 pm
Is this fic still alive? Because it would be a shame if not. More please?

Author's Response: I hate unfinished fics myself :) r/l has been busy and I'm set on trying to finish up Hide and seek, hopefully i'm on the last chapter so then I can work on getting poor Rodney out of this mess :)
Chapter One
Reviewer: Lish (Anonymous)
07 Sep 2006 3:44 am
Please don't end it there! I'm begging you.

Author's Response: hopefully it will be finished but i'm afraid real life work and stuff is taking it's toll ....thanks for reading though, I'll try not to leave Rodney duffering in prison :)
Chapter Two
Reviewer: Faceless (Signed)
31 Aug 2006 1:53 pm
Please more! Rodney is so sweet in your story that i can't wait to read another chapter! Faceless

Author's Response: I think my lovely beta has a big influence on how sweet Rodney is in this story, she has been keeping me grounded and refusing to let me hurt him too much ;)
Chapter Two
Reviewer: MysticalTis (Signed)
06 Aug 2006 11:34 pm
awesome chap!

Author's Response: Thanx :)
Chapter Two
Reviewer: Chitter (Anonymous)
01 Aug 2006 11:00 pm
Haaaggyyy, more please!

Author's Response: Part 3 on its way
Chapter One
Reviewer: gfpc (Signed)
24 Jul 2006 2:43 pm
Poor Rodney! What an intense chapter - my heart was in my throat the entire time. Great story!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading :)
Chapter Two
Reviewer: Giusy (Anonymous)
14 Jul 2006 2:23 am
OMG! Poor Rodney. That was just horrible but I loved he did that for John. Please keep writing. I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you, more soon when my precious beta returns from her holiday :)
Chapter Two
Reviewer: Microt (Signed)
12 Jul 2006 5:53 pm
Oh my god, poor McKay! Like seriously, poor McKay! I was really excited to see an update and damn. What an update. o.o I love how Rodney's doing this all for Shepard and when Shepard kisses him. Gee! He really does have more strength then is given credit for though. The poor guy. There'll be more soon though, right? Please?? *shameless begging*

Author's Response: I think Rodney is far far stronger than he gives himself credit for as well, he just needs the right reason ;)
Chapter Two
Reviewer: Anon (Anonymous)
12 Jul 2006 1:23 pm
Very good. Was waiting for this chap. Thank you. Looking forward to the next one.

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read :)
Chapter Two
Reviewer: st clare (Anonymous)
12 Jul 2006 5:13 am
WOW what can I say it had eveything I had hoped for in this chapter and adding the guard into the mix aswell that was a great idea. I hope there will be a new chapter soon with John more concious as I'm realy interested to see how John will cope with whats happni'n. more please!

Author's Response: Thank you more soon :)
Chapter Two
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
11 Jul 2006 7:22 pm
Oh gawd! Poor Rodney! More please!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking time to read my madness ;)
Chapter Two
Reviewer: ceitie (Anonymous)
11 Jul 2006 2:32 am
Harsh, but good. Rodney is so much tougher than he's given credit for, even by himself.

Author's Response: Thank you I'm glad it seemed to work for you :)

Author's Response: Thank you I'm glad it seemed to work for you :)
Chapter Two
You must login (register) to review.