RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: lavvyan (Anonymous)
11 Jul 2006 2:25 am
Oh wow, this is painful. *winces* And amazingly written, very real. Can't wait for the next part.

Author's Response: if it was well written it's because Leah takes it and fixes all my mistakes, and she has an uncanny knack for speaking Rodney ;)Thank you for your lovely feedback.
Chapter Two
Reviewer: chaps1870 (Anonymous)
10 Jul 2006 10:35 pm
This story is so intense and Rodney's determination to save John is gripping. MOre!

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Chapter Two
Reviewer: LushBaby (Signed)
10 Jul 2006 9:28 pm
Brutal. Heartwrenchingly horribly gut-clenchingly brutal. A great story--Temal seemed almost human compared to Petron. I'd like to see Ronan show Petron a few things he learned fron the Wraith. I think the best end for Petron would be something out of Greek mythology--Tityus was imprisoned in Hades and vultures chewed out his liver everyday and it grew back at night--I say we have the Wraith suck all but the last molecule of Life out of Petron and then rejuvenate him just to start over again the next day. anyway, brilliant fic and hurry back with an update please.

Author's Response: I was worried it might be too brutal, I'm glad you think it worked ok :)
Chapter One
Reviewer: angelwings (Anonymous)
10 Jul 2006 8:29 pm
oh my god! what are you doing to them! ha ha ha, i love it!! *more evil cackles!*

Author's Response: I'm testing them ;)
Chapter Two
Reviewer: Rayne (Anonymous)
10 Jul 2006 6:36 pm
oh poor Rodney...and the final humiliation of running to his cell naked... I hurt so for the character. Please continue this story... and don't leave them like this forever..though no doubt it will get worse before better. sigh.... thanks for sharing your work.

Author's Response: Thank you for taking time to read :)
Chapter Two
Reviewer: Microt (Signed)
01 Jul 2006 3:21 pm
NOOO!! *shakes shoulders* Gah. All this seriously sucks for both the boys and you just wrote it so freaken well. I am so hooked. You have to update this. Seriously, I've been waiting all week with anticipation and yet this story has yet to have another chapter. It is going to have another chapter right? Right? Please? See, I'll beg if I must. o.o

Author's Response: Hi there, thanks for taking thr time to read this, chapter 2 is with my lovely beta and list mum and moderator Leah :) We are having a little bit of discussion about it though because, um I think I might have been a tad to mean to Rodney and John in the ain stakes ;) Hope to have the chapter posted soon though. ta again haggy
Chapter One
Reviewer: Munchy (Anonymous)
01 Jul 2006 2:36 am
This is really good. Are you going to keep putting more up?

Author's Response: part 2 is being being sorted out and discussed with my lovely beta Leah, hopefully it will be posted soon. Part 3 is started ;)
Chapter One
Reviewer: lavvyan (Signed)
28 Jun 2006 6:00 am
oh, intriguing! i do hope you continue soon. :)

Author's Response: thank you, next bit will be on its way soon :)
Chapter One
Reviewer: Tali (Anonymous)
27 Jun 2006 10:29 am
Very nice!

Author's Response: Thankies :)
Chapter One
Reviewer: angelwings (Anonymous)
27 Jun 2006 9:54 am
oohhh! i so can't wait for an update! fantastic whump and i really feel for mckay, don't hurt our boys too badly will ya? lol

Author's Response: um oops O_o
Chapter One
Reviewer: dodger (Anonymous)
27 Jun 2006 7:16 am
Wow! Fascinating set up, major cliffhanger. More, please.

Author's Response: Thankies :)
Chapter One
Reviewer: Linda (Anonymous)
27 Jun 2006 6:47 am
This is a very interesting setup. And you left on quite a cliffhanger. I can't wati to see more of this.

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read my nonsense.
Chapter One
Reviewer: spike21 (Anonymous)
27 Jun 2006 3:39 am
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! this is good!

Author's Response: eeeeeeeeeeeee? ::chuckles:: thanks ;)
Chapter One
Reviewer: ST CLARE (Anonymous)
27 Jun 2006 3:28 am
Oh God, you can't beat a good prisoner fic I hope the next chapter will be up soon!

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Chapter One
Reviewer: chaps1870 (Anonymous)
27 Jun 2006 1:46 am
Well, shit. I was totally into that and it stopped. That is just wrong!!! I need more of this one...soon.

Author's Response: ::chuckles:: I promise the end is on its way.
Chapter One
Reviewer: ceitie (Anonymous)
27 Jun 2006 12:31 am
Oooh, I like this. The feeling of being trapped and Rodney being the one to protect John any way he can... very nice. More soon please!

Author's Response: Tis Rodney's turn me thinks :)
Chapter One
You must login (register) to review.