RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Gaffsie (Anonymous)
15 May 2007 3:34 pm
Wow, this is so cool. I love the style of the art in this one. Stylized,without being bland. :)
Title Page
Reviewer: monanotlisa (Signed)
01 Apr 2007 6:00 am
Oh my God, this is excellent -- the love for detail, the facial expression. Cool shots, too, like the one of just their legs. Will you finish it, or is it somewhere else? Thanks a bunch for creating this.

Author's Response: I will finish this. At least that's the plan. It's just, that I started my Studies and that unfortunately takes up a lot of my time and creative energy, but the year finishes soon, so I hope I have more time then.rnThanks for your lovely review!
Page Fourteen
Reviewer: natalie (Anonymous)
14 Mar 2007 9:15 pm
I have to tell you, this is just amazing. You've done such a great job with it, especially their expressions.
Page Fourteen
Reviewer: ruins (Anonymous)
08 Mar 2007 9:30 am
this is amazing! i'm really looking forward to anything else you do.
Page Fourteen
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
13 Feb 2007 5:07 am
Two more great pages. I don't want to repeat myself about your style of drawing and the interesting layout, so I'll just mention a couple of the frames that I thought were particularly interesting and those are the close ups of Rodney. I liked how you used some interesting angles and didn't fall into the trap of thinking that we always need to see everything, to see an expression. I'm thinking of the close up side profile where we just get an eye and part of his nose, then there's the other frame that shows basically just his ear and a bit of the back of his head. Also? *Nice* pic of John leaning against the railing with his ankles crossed. That's a good look on John, whatever the media :). Laura.
Page Fourteen
Reviewer: anonymous (Anonymous)
13 Feb 2007 1:29 am
Is it too much to say that I love you? Oh, and please, please, update soon.
Page Fourteen
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
12 Feb 2007 6:23 pm
Great graphics. Love it. Thanks.
Page Fourteen
Reviewer: Alipeeps (Signed)
12 Feb 2007 7:32 am
This is absolutely amazing - your artwork is wonderful and beautiful and the layout and design of the pages is just fantastic. I can't wait to read more of this!
Page Fourteen
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
12 Feb 2007 5:52 am
Gorgeous! Beautiful layout and design. I love how you've incorporated the Ancient achitecture into your style. *applauds* More please? :D
Page Fourteen
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
12 Feb 2007 4:28 am
Very nice comic art technique.
Page Fourteen
Reviewer: Sandra Solaria Dees (Signed)
12 Feb 2007 4:03 am
Good lord! This is absolutely brill! You are an amazing artist! I can't wait for more.
Page Fourteen
Reviewer: Sheppy (Anonymous)
12 Feb 2007 1:17 am
Amazing as always. Keep the good work. I can't wait for the next pages.
Page Fourteen
Reviewer: springwoof (Signed)
11 Feb 2007 11:13 pm
yay! I love Leah's Balcony Sessions and your comic stays very true to the stovy while being delightfully enganging on its own.Can't wait for more!
Page Fourteen
Reviewer: Flatlander (Anonymous)
08 Jan 2007 8:02 pm
This is really cool. I love your drawings, though it is sometimes difficult to discern the order in which the speech bubbles should be read.
Page Twelve
Reviewer: SylvanWitch (Anonymous)
17 Nov 2006 12:23 am
This is incredible! What talent, seriously. I'm in amazed. The details are wonderful, the expressions dead-on, the movements exceptionally well-expressed. Wow. Just wow. Bravo!
Page Eleven
Reviewer: anonymous (Anonymous)
13 Nov 2006 2:07 am
I absolutely loved the Balcony Sessions, and you have my gratitude, not only for putting it in a visual medium but for doing it so freaking well! I love you style. Please, keep going.
Page Twelve
Reviewer: anonymous (Anonymous)
13 Nov 2006 2:05 am
I love this.
Page Ten
Reviewer: anonymous (Anonymous)
13 Nov 2006 2:04 am
please more
Page Eleven
Reviewer: Sheppy (Anonymous)
13 Nov 2006 1:30 am
WOW! That's really a brilliant work. Amazing pictures as well as your description of the story. Can't wait to see more.
Page Twelve
Reviewer: Istar (Anonymous)
13 Nov 2006 12:08 am
this is fantastic. I'm really liking the Comic!Rodney and Comic!John. It's nice and some really cool looking sketched artwork!
Page Twelve
You must login (register) to review.