RSS
Reviews For Finding Rodney

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Smileybob_MR (Signed)
19 Oct 2009 10:47 pm
I really love the series. It made me cry a little.
Epilogue
Reviewer: Veronica (Anonymous)
11 Jun 2009 7:22 pm
I love this story so much!
Epilogue
Reviewer: Trixx (Anonymous)
18 Nov 2007 9:54 pm
Great tale of how the right person can heal wounds you are oblivious to having. Love is not easy but when it's real you'll do anything for it.
Epilogue
Reviewer: Tracy (Anonymous)
19 Dec 2005 12:00 pm
This story is amazing. It made me so sad that I cried the first time I read it. You write the characters so beautifully and I could honestly picture Rodney going through that and John helping him through it. You should write another story like this!
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
13 Oct 2005 3:03 am
Wonderful way to work through a traumatic period in one's life. Now, if only all of us had such a caring and responsive lover like John... and Rodney... *raises hand* I'll take both, please! *chuckle* Very well done. ----}-@ Krys
Epilogue
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
13 Oct 2005 2:44 am
And D... and E... and F... and F... and F... F it, baby. ;) John is absolutely correct - that despicable sonofabitch is so freakin DEAD. I'll even help tenderize the bastard for the Major... keep the Home FIres burning, shall I? *VBEG* ----}-@ Krys
Chapter 5
Reviewer: mary (Anonymous)
26 May 2005 12:31 am
This must be my tenth time reading this story. I love it just as much this time as the first time. I'd really enjoy reading more.
Epilogue
Reviewer: annie (Anonymous)
22 Apr 2005 3:52 pm
wow that was sad, hopeful ,touching and hot , yep this is one ill be reading again :-)
Epilogue
Reviewer: Mae (Anonymous)
26 Mar 2005 2:01 pm
What a fricking awsome story!!! I hope there's a sequel in the works!!!
Epilogue
Reviewer: ikswo (Anonymous)
08 Jan 2005 6:24 pm
oh, tank you so much for finishing this! it's absolutely amazing and so well written and the emotional content is just so..... emotional! *sighs*
Epilogue
Reviewer: anonymouse (Anonymous)
08 Jan 2005 2:40 pm
Thank you for coming back and finishing the story! I was anxiously waiting for to see was happened after John's breakdown. You captured their voices so well. I liked your format of switching back between John and Rodney. The uncertainty, hurt and pain was so real, and the love, understanding and compassion was so real, too. You wrote everything with great care and thought and it showed in the set ups and follow thru of each emotional crisis. Your sex scenes fit right into the story and were written so that you could feel the emotion that went with the physical. Excellent story telling. Please continue to write. I look forward to more stories from you. I'm going to read it again.
Epilogue
Reviewer: Kozue (Anonymous)
05 Jan 2005 10:34 am
This story is brilliant! Please write more
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Kozue (Anonymous)
18 Dec 2004 5:30 am
I love it! Awww, poor Rodney. Tell us more!!!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: rmjsyes (Anonymous)
14 Dec 2004 2:22 am
This is a really well written fic. I love how you have John so understanding of Rodney, yet still a man needing to beat the crap out of something. Please come back and tell us more! I want Rodney to be found!
Chapter 6
Reviewer: ikswo (Signed)
18 Nov 2004 8:56 pm
wow, powerful! this is a really compelling story and i'd love to see it completed! oh, poor rodney! and poor john!
Chapter 6
You must login (register) to review.