RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: cd93 (Anonymous)
10 Jan 2009 2:04 pm
write more please i want to see how it
Page 1
Reviewer: Sandy (Anonymous)
26 Mar 2008 6:11 pm
what everybody else said. Oh wow, in six short pages what some authors can't do in a novel -- make me cry: MORE, Please, MORE, MORE, MORE, (
Page 1
Reviewer: jammies2000 (Signed)
12 Mar 2008 11:54 pm
This was very good. Is there a sequel? If so where can I find it? I have thought about the "what if" McKay had left after "Trinity" Thx for posting

Author's Response: There is a sequel planned, partly complete, but I'm not sure when I will have time to make it.
Page 6
Reviewer: Kady Kelly (Anonymous)
09 Jul 2007 2:33 pm
NOOOOOOOO! Come on! There's got to be a sequel!! You can't do this to me!! *sobs*

Author's Response: lol, I've strted, I promise *g*
Page 6
Reviewer: Rosie (Anonymous)
20 Dec 2006 4:21 pm
BWAH!!! :'( What, no page 7, 8, or 9? No "Part II"? Pretty please? Oh boy, you can't leave it there. ::begging:: And kudos for the originality. I'm a big fan of graphic novels & seeing my darling boy starring on his own is a pleasure. Even if it broke my heart that is. ;P Happy ending in the sequel, please?

Author's Response: The sequel has been started. Just have to find the time to put it together now :) Glad you enjoyed this one.
Page 6
Reviewer: Margie (Anonymous)
12 Dec 2006 11:46 pm
wow, that was so well done and so sad! I loved the comic book idea and the graphics were awesome. Poor Rodney and poor John in the end! Very nice!

Author's Response: Thanks :)
Page 6
Reviewer: Aloe (Anonymous)
29 Nov 2006 10:40 am
This is an interesting format ... like the comic merged w/ film idea

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Page 6
Reviewer: bijou_ice (Anonymous)
17 Jul 2006 10:32 pm
That was sad, I'd reallly like it if you do a sequel. Pretty please? :)

Author's Response: lol I've already started it, but it'll probably take awhile and it's going to be a 'rip out your heart' angsty kind of sequel. I promise to have a happy ending though :)
Page 1
Reviewer: Terri (Anonymous)
04 Jul 2006 2:43 pm
Oh, that was sad! Rodney tried so hard to make things right, but nobody but Ronon cared. Until it was too late. Sheppard deserved to be left alone, the same way that he left Rodney alone to suffer. I'm much relieved though. I thought you were going to have Rodney kill himself.

Author's Response: Nah, I would never do that to Rodney :) Glad you enjoyed it.
Page 6
Reviewer: mangst (Anonymous)
02 Jul 2006 4:28 pm
I'm loving these graphic novels that I ahve been seeing. The artwork was great, very moody which fit the narrative perfectly.

Author's Response: Thank you. I love this medium so much since I'm not much of a writer myself.
Page 6
Reviewer: Shaz (Anonymous)
01 Jul 2006 12:21 pm
This was excellent! I am in complete awe because frankly I could just keep reading and reading it. I'd love it if you thought about doing a sequel. Good job.

Author's Response:
Page 6
Reviewer: Shaz (Anonymous)
01 Jul 2006 12:20 pm
This was excellent! I am in complete awe because frankly I could just keep reading and reading it. I'd love it if you thought about doing a sequel. Good job.

Author's Response: Thanks so much :) Definitely a sequel being planned.
Page 6
Reviewer: Sandy (Signed)
29 Jun 2006 11:12 pm
That was just excellent, if extremely heartbreaking. Wonderful artwork.

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Page 1
Reviewer: ozsaur (Anonymous)
29 Jun 2006 8:40 pm
Oh, wow, that was awesome! The artwork was wonderful and the story heartbreaking. Looking forward to the follow up. :)

Author's Response: Thanks :)
Page 6
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
29 Jun 2006 5:52 pm
Gah, you can't end it there with Rodney gone!!! It's such a messy situation, with everyone having good and bad points about their actions, and people hurt and not thinking clearly because of it. I hope there will be a 'fix it' sequel sometime. Excellent artwork too. Laura.

Author's Response: Definitely a sequel on the way. I've got it all plotted out, just have to write the damn thing now :) Glad you enjoyed it.
Page 6
Reviewer: Porthos (Anonymous)
29 Jun 2006 3:45 pm
Dammit! You made me cry! :( That was so sad, and really beautifully done. Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: I'd say I was sorry for making you cry, but that was totally the reaction we were going for :) Glad you liked it.
Page 6
Reviewer: mandy (Anonymous)
29 Jun 2006 3:37 pm
Wow. That was great! Would love to see more.

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Page 6
Reviewer: Scruffy (Signed)
29 Jun 2006 12:49 pm
Aww :( I was hoping for a happy ending right up until...the not-so-happy ending. Great job. I love your comics! And the storyline was well done. Sad, and understandable too.

Author's Response: Thanks. It was fun to make the alternate ending, cause it could have so easily gone that way if people had been less forgiving.
Page 6
Reviewer: annajo (Anonymous)
29 Jun 2006 11:58 am
OMG OMG OMG!!!!! ju..I...uh..wh..[deep breath] OMG. wow. You HAVE to do more! That was amazing! You are amazing! Wow! did I mention OMG!!!?! That TOTALLY blew me away! WOW!

Author's Response: LOL Thank you :) There will definetly be a sequel. I feel too bad about breaking up the boys. Have to put them back together now.
Page 6
Reviewer: Kitsune (Anonymous)
29 Jun 2006 11:11 am
Wow...just wow. Completely sppeechless.

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Page 6
You must login (register) to review.