RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Jantique (Signed)
01 Apr 2008 2:13 pm
Oh, this is the best! Hilarious!
Page 6
Reviewer: Rissa (Anonymous)
26 Mar 2007 6:55 pm
Oh, you win at life. Did you draw this stuff or is it photo-manipped? I really hope it's from photos, cos if it's not, then that's really terrifying. Now I gotta find the original... Hee, McShep, and nobody cares about Liz. My kind of comic.

Author's Response: lol, yes it's all manipped. Photoshop and a comic program I have. I actually suck at drawing :) Glad you enjoyed the story *g*
Page 6
Reviewer: slashbluegreen (Anonymous)
30 Dec 2006 4:56 pm
it's an awesome comic - I laughed so hard!! You're the best :-)

Author's Response: Hee. Thank you *g*
Page 6
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
24 Nov 2006 9:41 pm
This bad but in a good way. :) *Falls off chair laughing*

Author's Response: lol, thank you *g*
Page 6
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
27 Sep 2006 2:28 am
That is hilarious. *L* I love how everyone lived happily ever after at the end. Specially John and Rodney. :)

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it :)
Page 6
Reviewer: Microt (Signed)
16 Jul 2006 10:44 pm
You are a very brilliant artist. I just wanted to point that out and then say that was a hilarious and well drawn version of lavvyan's fic. XD Great job :P

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I knew as soon as I read lavvyan's story that it would make a good comic. Glad you enjoyed it :)
Page 6
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
30 Jun 2006 9:36 am
Yes, but where *was* the orgy scene??? That was the best bit!!!! Wonderful. So when is the musical version coming out? *snickers* :)

Author's Response: LOL You have no idea how long and hard I searched for a picture of an orgy :)
Page 6
Reviewer: Arduinna (Signed)
29 Jun 2006 7:00 pm
You just made my day. This was fabulous! Beautifully drawn and colored, and one of my fav crackfic stories, to boot.

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Cover
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
29 Jun 2006 5:57 pm
Hee. A great story to adapt and some excellent artwork :). Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Page 6
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
29 Jun 2006 1:31 pm
HILARIOUS!! I loved the original and now the comic!! Very very well done.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot :)
Page 6
Reviewer: LB (Anonymous)
29 Jun 2006 12:41 pm
I like the style. Very unique and clever use of pics and manips. Although I would have liked the title to be: The Exceedingly Sad and Very Touching Story of How Colonel Steven Caldwell Died Saving Atlantis (The Comic) ;)

Author's Response: *grins* Not a fan of Caldwell I take it? ;)
Cover
Reviewer: Richa (Anonymous)
29 Jun 2006 12:37 pm
Awesome story and fantastic comic to along side it!! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you
Cover
Reviewer: Scruffy (Signed)
29 Jun 2006 12:35 pm
SO awesome. Funny. And Awesome. And funny.... and awesome?

Author's Response: LOL Glad you liked it
Page 6
Reviewer: Leah (Signed)
29 Jun 2006 10:17 am
That was fabulous. You have turned Lavvan's touching epic into great art. Thank you. :D (Seriously--the caps you chose were perfect! And I love how you made them really look comic-y. You are so good at this stuff.)

Author's Response: Thanks so much. As soon as I read Lavvyan's story I knew it would make a good comic. I'm glad you liked it :)
Cover
Reviewer: lavvyan (Signed)
29 Jun 2006 5:04 am
hey! i didn't write crack!fic, it was a serious, touching piece of literature! *coughs* but, seriously, i could tell you all day how much i love this. *hearts*

Author's Response: Of course it is hon *pats you on the head* *snorts* Every great piece of literature has an orgy scene right?
Page 6
You must login (register) to review.