RSS
Reviews For Fairy Tales

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Ulffy (Signed)
02 Sep 2010 9:06 am
Your story is pure undiluted love. I love fairytales and I am swiftly becoming enamored with your portrayal of them. Thank you love, for sharing.
Socks and Keys and Stuff (and John)
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
16 Aug 2009 6:49 pm
Oh, just beautiful.
Light On
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
16 Aug 2009 6:47 pm
Oh, this one was just amazing.
The Ice Queen
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
16 Aug 2009 6:23 pm
Have to say, LOVE your Thumbelina chapter. Just love it to pieces! A few days ago, I saw that we had the movie downstairs, and I said to myself that I must watch it again! But I have yet to get around to doing that. :(
Thumbling Down
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
16 Jul 2009 12:28 am
I have enjoyed reading all the fairy Tale remakes, even the one about the light being on I'm not familar with. I really enjoyed this last one, short but very poinant and very touching. Great job on all of them.
Socks and Keys and Stuff (and John)
Reviewer: angelwings (Signed)
12 Jul 2009 8:12 pm
reply to your reply regarding a request: yes, i know they both die but gods how cute was it! they spent eternity as a heart shaped lump of metal!! hehehehe - i'm an old romantic can you tell?- would totally love to read it, if you were willing ;P thougherly enjoying this collection by the way :D
Snow-White
Reviewer: angelwings (Signed)
12 Jul 2009 8:09 pm
i am very impressed ; excellent story idea, wonderfull done, an absolute pleasure to read. thank you :)
Socks and Keys and Stuff (and John)
Reviewer: angelwings (Signed)
12 Jul 2009 8:02 pm
too sweet, i love it :)
Light On
Reviewer: angelwings (Signed)
12 Jul 2009 7:58 pm
utterly adoable and very clever to boot :D
The Ice Queen
Reviewer: Reona (Signed)
07 Jul 2009 12:29 pm
That was gorgeous. A true master of a fairy tale. I love fantasy and AU stories and this one is done wonderfully. I really loved the longer, fleshed out fairy tale for the Ice Queen. The short spoofs are cute and funny but a full length story is just awesome.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Sadly, I'm not much of a long-story writer.
The Ice Queen
Reviewer: Becs (Signed)
06 Jul 2009 10:32 pm
I like fairy tales too - these are excellent! Any chance you'll be writing more?

Author's Response: Oh, certainly. I'm far from being done yet. :) Thank you for commenting!
The Ice Queen
Reviewer: Fenchurch (Anonymous)
06 Jul 2009 6:15 pm
Wow! I love fairytale adaptations and this one is splendid! I really enjoyed ThumbeRodney too! Thank you very much for these!

Author's Response: Thank you!
The Ice Queen
Reviewer: ionis(@gmx.de) (Anonymous)
21 Nov 2006 12:48 pm
Hehe, loved the Rapunzel bit. I grew up with those (sometimes rather bloody) fairy tales, so I really enjoyed this slightly cracked up version of one of them. How they got their happy ever after, just so them.

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you enjoyed reading!
(Almost) Rapunzel
Reviewer: m (Anonymous)
30 Jul 2006 9:16 pm
Very cute!

Author's Response: Thank you!
(Almost) Rapunzel
Reviewer: lilad (Signed)
24 Jul 2006 11:21 pm
Wonderful!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)
(Almost) Rapunzel
Reviewer: angelwings (Anonymous)
22 Jul 2006 9:06 pm
well done! you've done it again, amazing, i love it! do you do requests? cause my favorite fairy tale is the little tin soilder- its sooo romantic. lol

Author's Response: Um, I'm open for requests, but... the tin soldier and his dancer both die... *blinks* Are you sure you want an unhappy ending?
(Almost) Rapunzel
Reviewer: XanDutch (Anonymous)
22 Jul 2006 4:28 pm
I love rewritten fairytales, but I've never seen them done quite like this before. They're brilliant! Hope to see more.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! And yes, there'll be more to come. :)
(Almost) Rapunzel
Reviewer: Ariana (Anonymous)
21 Jul 2006 5:08 pm
Wow! cute and funny! i like it! well done

Author's Response: Thank you! :)
(Almost) Rapunzel
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
21 Jul 2006 3:56 pm
This was cute and it made me laugh. Very original for a pastiche.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm trying. ;)
(Almost) Rapunzel
Reviewer: Porthos (Anonymous)
21 Jul 2006 11:30 am
Wow, that was really, really funny, and I just loved the last line. Great stuff!

Author's Response: Thank you! *bounces*
(Almost) Rapunzel
You must login (register) to review.