RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Regis (Anonymous)
26 Jan 2010 9:07 pm
Oh my. The sandwich is precious.
Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
13 Jun 2007 2:42 pm
This truly is one of my favorite stories. The scenes between R and J are just hot, hot, hot and I love the image of R sitting like a watch dog outside the door all night. Great stuff!
Reviewer: Exangeline (Signed)
25 May 2007 2:59 am
x] This is gorgeous. I'd smite Leela, but it was through her endevours that they got together in the first place. Good characterisation, though, and a great plot ('What plot?' Lol.). To sum it up, your writing rocks and horrah for seduction and McShep.
Reviewer: ferret_kitty (Anonymous)
27 Dec 2006 8:36 pm
Seriously, I love this story. I can only dream to write as well and as concisely as you do. *bows to your prowess*
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
06 Sep 2006 11:13 am
Good one :)
Reviewer: sextagteam (Anonymous)
15 Jul 2006 2:02 am
Awesome fic, hot and sweet beyond the telling of it. I have so much love for "Aliens made them do it" as a genre and having them not... "do it" brought this really interesting emotional layer to it. Also, hot ;)
Reviewer: SylvanWitch (Signed)
13 Jul 2006 12:32 am
I very much enjoyed this interesting take on that fanfic classic, "Aliens Made Them Do It." In this case, they don't do it, in fact, and that's a lot to do with your spot-on characterization of John and the delicate balance between him and Rodney. Thanks for writing!
Reviewer: Jessi (Anonymous)
07 Jul 2006 5:51 am
Aww, my favorite part is when John tells Rodney to never change. I loved this!
Reviewer: Rayne (Anonymous)
06 Jul 2006 7:27 pm
you probably lost a lot of calories…ah…that is…I wonder what they're serving...." He trails off. John smiles. "Seriously. Don't change." I liked the story...Rodney gaurding John like that..and not taking (too much) advantage. Talk about temptations...grin... I really liked the cuddling too. Thanks for sharing.
Reviewer: Scruffy (Signed)
06 Jul 2006 6:25 pm
Scrumptious!
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
06 Jul 2006 6:20 pm
Excellent fic. I really felt John's struggle to keep control while the drug was just stripping it away. I liked Rodney's torn feelings; wanting to saty, but also wanting to go and leave John with some dignity. I loved his new fierce-without-words look and his whole dealing with Leela. It was a relief to know that Leela's father disapproved and wanted to make up for it with a trade agreement. I liked the aftermath, from Teyla and Ronon's anger to the sweet moments between John and Rodney, all mixed up amongst their usual banter. Hot and sweet ending too :). Laura.
Reviewer: Mysitc (Anonymous)
06 Jul 2006 5:06 pm
LOL...food taking second place...it has to be love. Great job! Loved this and loved how Rodney developed the new 'look'. Terrific!
Reviewer: centim (Anonymous)
06 Jul 2006 4:42 pm
this, is. wonderful!! loved it !! ringish@gmx.net
You must login (register) to review.