RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
15 Jan 2008 12:25 am
Tantalizing beginning. The conversations of various kinds with Daniel were well done. Can't wait to find out more.
Frequency
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
28 Dec 2006 11:45 pm
Oh, man. The idea of John and Daniel together is almost too much to handle. I hope you continue with the fic. I love how Daniel grabbed John and told him he was broadcasting across 2 galaxies.
Resonance
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
28 Dec 2006 11:31 pm
I wonder what kind of powers Aiden had in the first place, and how they will be affected by the enzyme. And it looks like this will be D/JS. Yeah!
Dissonance
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
28 Dec 2006 11:20 pm
Oh, oh. Please do Daniel/John. I don't think I've ever seen that pairing.
Static
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
28 Dec 2006 11:14 pm
Interesting twist to the storyline :) I love the picture painted at the end, when John thinks at Daniel, making him laugh out loud.
Frequency
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
08 Jul 2006 10:11 am
Great ending with some nice John/Daniel moments, even if Rodney di interrupt one of them *g*. It's good that Daniel can stay there for six months, though it will be an even bigger wrench for them when he has to leave again :(. Laura.
Resonance
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
08 Jul 2006 10:04 am
Yay, Lorne and Ronon are here now :). I liked the chat between John and Lorne about why they got kicked out. I also liked Teyla's talk with John about his feelings for Daniel. Laura.
Reverberation
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
08 Jul 2006 9:57 am
Nice twist to John's suicide run. I like how this is canon, but not. Just a few things different, but still recognisable. I'm sad that Daniel's got to go back. Laura.
Dissonance
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
08 Jul 2006 9:46 am
Nice idea to add Daniel to the people coming through with Everrett. I also liked that Daniel had picked up on John's worry without John even knowing he'd been broadcasting it. Laura.
Static
Reviewer: Becca (Signed)
07 Jul 2006 9:16 pm
Hey this was cool... Becca

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!
Resonance
Reviewer: angelwings (Anonymous)
07 Jul 2006 10:16 am
this is a great concept, but you can't stop there! i wanna know what powers other people have. can they talk over such a distance? and where does ol'Rodney fit in? who has what powers and how is this AU going to change their universe? *please answer my questions with a part 2!* lol

Author's Response: There's more, I'm just waiting for it to go up! Thank you for reading!
Frequency
Reviewer: Asturiet (Anonymous)
07 Jul 2006 8:42 am
Fun fun fun! I love someone running with the whole "intergalactic superheroes" bit. Well, that and powers are just always nifty.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Frequency
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
07 Jul 2006 8:31 am
awwww....more! I loved it.

Author's Response: There's more coming, I'm just waiting for it to go up!
Frequency
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
07 Jul 2006 8:27 am
I agree on a sequel. Plus, where is Rodney? You just KNOW he will have some interesting powers ... he is an evil genius after-all. :-)

Author's Response: There's more, I'm just waiting for it to go up! :-)
Frequency
Reviewer: with_an_apostrophe (Anonymous)
07 Jul 2006 6:20 am
I'd like to 2nd what Laura said. IS this complete? Because if it is then it's not slash. Still I enjoyed it and really do hope there's more. You could do a whole series.

Author's Response: There's more, I'm just waiting for it to go up! *g*
Frequency
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
07 Jul 2006 5:19 am
Is this really complete? I want to know if John can communicate with Daniel from Pegasus. I'd also like to know more background on their powers- how/why they got them, who else has them. This has intrigued me :). Laura.

Author's Response: There's more, I'm just waiting for it to go up! Thanks for reading!
Frequency
You must login (register) to review.