RSS
Reviews For Zelenkamatch.com

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Ulffy (Signed)
18 Oct 2010 4:39 am
*Leaves at your feet a small hoard of chocolate, coffee and love letters*
page 6 of 6
Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
27 Apr 2010 12:22 am
*falls out of bed laughing* You are amazing. Wow, this is just... Wow. *vbg*

"Rodney just doesn't KNOW he's gay." o.O

And Zelenka calling John studmuffin. What. The Heck. I salute your genius until the end of time!
page 1 of 6
Reviewer: TheDoctorIsIn (Signed)
27 Jan 2008 9:36 am
*falls off chair laughing*
page 6 of 6
Reviewer: Crydwyn (Anonymous)
05 Jan 2008 5:41 pm
Beautiful, inspired, amazing. I chuckled all the way through :D
page 6 of 6
Reviewer: Becca (Anonymous)
21 Jun 2007 2:31 am
HA! That was awesome. Love the people's at the end with John's obvious hair.
page 6 of 6
Reviewer: Raddi (Anonymous)
12 Jun 2007 11:25 am
Awesome, funny, perfect! I love the mixes of deadpan humor and excelent pictures.
You both definately were in synch and it shows. I was giggling from page 4 on.

I'd love to see another one! *laughs*
page 1 of 6
Reviewer: Rosamund Clifford (Anonymous)
13 Feb 2007 10:36 pm
Whoa, I laughed myself damned near into knocking my chair (with me in it) backwards! You are evil and I am at you feet in worship! Thank you!
page 6 of 6
Reviewer: Bloodbutterfly (Anonymous)
02 Oct 2006 11:47 pm
OMG!! that was amazing and harliarious at the same time!! You are good! XD Are you going to do more? i really hope so! i enjoyed this so much!! ^__^
page 1 of 6
Reviewer: Drakcir (Signed)
13 Jul 2006 10:26 am
That was hilarious!!!! I loved it!!!!!!!! Are you going to write any more??? You two REALLY need to team up again!
page 6 of 6
Reviewer: Monkey La Femme (Anonymous)
12 Jul 2006 10:56 am
*falls around, laughing like a fool* That was freakin' hilarious!
page 6 of 6
Reviewer: OdetteIsOdile (Anonymous)
09 Jul 2006 12:09 am
I love you people! You are Mensa worthy. That is all...Oh, wait, I just saw the end, with the holsters, and the hair, and the absolute love for your creative genius...gah. That is all.
page 6 of 6
Reviewer: Ishtra Nalamanti (Anonymous)
08 Jul 2006 11:38 pm
O'kay, not something I'd normally read, but it was funny.
page 6 of 6
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
08 Jul 2006 9:09 am
Oh, this had me giggling like a mad thing. Great art work to go with a funny story. That Radek, he's a genius :). Laura.
page 6 of 6
Reviewer: Jacqui (Anonymous)
08 Jul 2006 5:07 am
This was wonderful , funny, refreshingly different. Thank you!
page 6 of 6
Reviewer: cheshirecat (Signed)
08 Jul 2006 2:51 am
Wow! I love the style, it reminded me of the intro to David Hewlett's Movie "Nothing," with the cartoon-ey thingies mixed with real pictures. Squeee! This was great! I laughed so hard!
page 6 of 6
Reviewer: Cheryl M. (Anonymous)
07 Jul 2006 10:42 pm
Hysterical. And I mean that in the nicest way possible.
page 6 of 6
Reviewer: angelwingd (Anonymous)
07 Jul 2006 9:44 pm
it may be the large quanties of larger, but this is so f*ing fuinny! lol i lovedit!
page 6 of 6
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
07 Jul 2006 7:31 pm
Oh bloody Hell! That was go-od!ROTFLMAO! Wonderful use of pics and graphics. I'm never going to be able to look at those little male/female symbols without *snorking* aloud. Virtual tiramisu to you both, *applauds*
page 6 of 6
Reviewer: Ellex (Signed)
07 Jul 2006 6:42 pm
OMG, that was hilarious!
page 1 of 6
Reviewer: Laryn (Anonymous)
07 Jul 2006 5:44 pm
LOL - that's all I can say. That was hilarious!!!
page 6 of 6
You must login (register) to review.