RSS
Reviews For Zelenkamatch.com

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Claudia (Anonymous)
07 Jul 2006 5:26 pm
OK, this is simply perfect. The plot and the graphics! Until this story, I haven't read(?) one in which the artwork was really an integral and important part. The last pic with the guns and the hair? I'm still laughing. You two are the best!
page 6 of 6
Reviewer: Jessi (Anonymous)
07 Jul 2006 4:12 pm
Wow, I think I'm in love, lol. This was great and the little example pictures of things (like the soap) are exactly my kind of humor so, yeah, back to the being in love with you thing, lol.
page 6 of 6
Reviewer: Linda (Anonymous)
07 Jul 2006 3:07 pm
Oh, so cute! Radek really did have his work cut out for him.
page 6 of 6
Reviewer: LushBaby (Signed)
07 Jul 2006 2:27 pm
Absol-f**kinglutely brilliant!!! I would worship at your feet if I knew where to find you!! Adorable story made even better by its unusual format. Cute, creative, fabulous---loved the studmuffin line--and thought I'd faint with longing at the frame where Rodney's thinking of John's oh-so-delicious lips [swoons ever so slightly]. Great, great, great!
page 1 of 6
Reviewer: me (Anonymous)
07 Jul 2006 2:21 pm
awesome story. Lol! Liked it alot. Sequel?
page 6 of 6
Reviewer: Asturiet (Anonymous)
07 Jul 2006 2:03 pm
Okay, yeah, hilarious. "He is how you say...studmuffin." That should go down in history, I swear.
page 6 of 6
Reviewer: BakaSensei (Signed)
07 Jul 2006 1:46 pm
OMg, so much love. That was hilarious and awesome. Wonderful, wonderful job. Kudos.
page 6 of 6
Reviewer: Ariana (Anonymous)
07 Jul 2006 12:45 pm
this was brilliant. you are brilliant . i love this to bits.
page 6 of 6
Reviewer: ombrefeu (Anonymous)
07 Jul 2006 12:23 pm
(unable to speak) mwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah.(wow, that's great, wonderfull, fantastic etc.........)
page 6 of 6
Reviewer: Joolz (Signed)
07 Jul 2006 12:11 pm
LOL! That's priceless! I love it to bits. Congratulations on the idea and the execution!
page 6 of 6
Reviewer: annajo (Anonymous)
07 Jul 2006 10:10 am
OMG! I love the last frame! The hair is perfect! I am SO saving this! Thanks so very much for creating this! You two really are genuis'
page 6 of 6
Reviewer: annajo (Anonymous)
07 Jul 2006 10:03 am
GENIUS!!! You are a frigging GENIUS!!! This was A M A Z I N G ! ! ! ! You have GOTTODOMORE!!! MORE! MORE! MORE! [big smile on face] I love you all!
page 3 of 6
Reviewer: KitSileya (Anonymous)
07 Jul 2006 9:48 am
Howl! That was sooooo funny. LOL LOL. Gotta stop laughing long enough to be able to type. Wonderful story, very funny (as I'm sure you've surmised), but also amazing artwork. I'm very impressed by the choice of pics, and the way you collaged them together. Thank you for sharing the story with us.
page 6 of 6
You must login (register) to review.