You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Ladeppo (Signed)
07 Dec 2007 4:56 pm
Yeah! I've been looking for Jack/John stories since I found one a few months ago, and this one is great.
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: carsinya (Anonymous)
07 May 2007 1:40 am
Loved it! [i]Jack knew his heart and his future were with Daniel, but he had a feeling he could become addicted to Major Sheppard. Better to set him loose in the Pegasus galaxy. God help them all.[/i] Great, there's something about that that just... yeah, I liked it.
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
25 Feb 2007 6:05 am
ooooh, very nice. And leads one to wonder what would happen when John came back...
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Fledge (Anonymous)
27 Jan 2006 8:46 pm
I read this oh, about a year ago, and went hunting for it again, glad to have found it! I loved this pairing, predatory Jack and slutty Shep up for anything - and then the feeling they both have that this is *important*, and that Jack is somehow marking and claiming him, mmm. I found this fic incredibly hot, and you should know that it inspired some of the best rp in my life, and brought my John! muse to life; because he got together with his twin over discussing this story *G* So, many, many thanks!
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Christina (Anonymous)
12 Jul 2005 10:31 pm
Despite the whole Jack/Daniel issue...I liked it. And Sheppard calling him Sir just...entertained me for some reason. And the ending...Kirk...Solo thing made me happy. Gah I'm such a geek!
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
15 Mar 2005 1:26 am
Very nice :). It was interesting to see John off balance as he often seems to be the instigator. Hot too ;D.
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: lilad (Signed)
27 Feb 2005 9:05 pm
Great pairing!
Part 1 of 1
Reviewer: Switch (Signed)
27 Feb 2005 2:11 pm
That's a very tastey pairing to think about... :D
Part 1 of 1
You must login (register) to review.