RSS
Reviews For Believe

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
05 Dec 2010 7:59 pm
What a wonderful read :)
Fortuneteller
Reviewer: Debris (Signed)
11 Oct 2007 3:41 pm
Am I ever glad I checked here as well for your stories - at Area52 there's only the 1st two parts of this series, while here I found a third one as well. (You do know that you can combine/add the seperate stories into a series here, right? It would make the other readers' job, as it were, much easier. :-) )

Anyways, I enjoyed the story so far very much, and will be adding it to my Sentient!Atlantis Fic Table @ my lj and the corresponding Sentient!Atlantis wordpress blog/sites. Always happy to find a new sentient!Atlantis fic. :-)

P.S. Are there any more parts of this series? *hopeful*
Fortuneteller
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
19 Dec 2006 10:38 pm
really enjoyed this fic I like the idea of rodney makeing Raris whe he was just a kid to look after him and his sister really did love reading this would love if you added more but I always do want people to add more to their fics because I like them so much hate when they end

Author's Response: Thank you and so glad you enjoyed it! Hopefully there will be more parts added soon! :D
Forever
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
14 Aug 2006 1:00 am
What a cool storyline. I was fasinated by the idea of Rodney being a mage. Loved the familars and the explanations behind them. I do hope you'll consider expanding this universe some more, but I very much enjoyed what I read. Thank you for finishing it so I could read it. (I only read complete works.) Great job. :>)

Author's Response: Thank you and glad you enjoyed it! :D I have been working on a sequel to Believe and hopefully will start posting it here soon. This universe is a work in progress for me and is far from ending.
Forever
Reviewer: anon (Anonymous)
13 Aug 2006 1:25 pm
oh yes, please...will you write more?

Author's Response: Yes I will :D
Forever
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
13 Aug 2006 11:45 am
I love this story. It's the best. Hope you continue this as a series. Wonderful. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you! :D Glad you've enjoyed it. Hope you'll like the sequel as well.
Forever
Reviewer: Reona (Signed)
24 Jul 2006 12:50 pm
You know, I’ve read a lot of stories where authors try to inject magic into the plot and I’m always very disappointed. They are never good writers and their mistakes detract from the story. The magic is overdone and unbelievable. I can never get into the story. But I must praise you for avoiding those mistakes. There is no grammar or spelling mistakes. You present the possibility of magic in a believable manner and are putting a real effort into creating a delightful story. (tosses around fairy dust) Chocolate love and all that.

Author's Response: I'm glad that this works for you then. I know exactly what you mean when they really go overboard on this kind of thing and I wanted to avoid it. I'm glad it worked and you and enjoy it. :D
Forward
Reviewer: Becca (Signed)
21 Jul 2006 8:49 pm
hope to see more soon. Am loving this

Author's Response: It will probably be awhile since the site operators are going on vacation now. I'll post as soon as they get back! :D
Forward
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
20 Jul 2006 11:29 am
Great! Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. :D
Forward
Reviewer: Shaddow (Anonymous)
18 Jul 2006 8:28 pm
UUUUm . . . you broke my brain, you do know that right? more coherent review later, . . . maybe

Author's Response: lol, I'm sorry I didn't mean to break you.
Forgiveness
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
18 Jul 2006 8:18 pm
Hmm, better and better. I cannot believe how entranced I have become with this story. Thanks again. Oh, and more. Pleasepleaseplease

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying this. Already have the next chapter in the works so don't worry. More is on the way. ;)
Fortuneteller
Reviewer: Shaddow (Anonymous)
18 Jul 2006 7:34 pm
[squeels] [just squeels] [for a good five minutes] UUuuuuum . . . if it were the HP universe, would Rodney be related to Dumbeldore? [hopes to spark a plot bunny or a challenge]

Author's Response: lol, now you have me thinking about the two of them meeting and guh...I need to finish this first before I work on offshoots. The possibility is there though...
Fortuneteller
Reviewer: zaftig (Signed)
17 Jul 2006 10:21 pm
Lots of intriguing hints and foreshadowing, looking forward to more, thanks.

Author's Response: Thank you glad you liked it. :D
Farewells
Reviewer: iluvbshonen (Anonymous)
17 Jul 2006 11:45 am
Is this story based on the manga Petshop of Horrors?

Author's Response: OMG I totally forgot about that comic. To answer your question, no I didn't base it directly off of that story, but I can see where you can see the connection.
Farewells
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
16 Jul 2006 10:21 pm
Still enchanted with your story. Anticipation is hardly bearable. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you and I'm glad you like it.
Farewells
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
16 Jul 2006 1:36 pm
This is an interesting Rodney McKay. I like him very much. I also like the way you are devloping the plot.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like Rodney and the plot. :D
Farewells
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
14 Jul 2006 2:48 am
This is delightfully different. Wit, charm, John and Rodney, what more could anyone possily want. Thank you for sharing your gift.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Hopefully you will like the rest of the series. :D
Fate
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
14 Jul 2006 2:47 am
This is delightfully different. Wit, charm, John and Rodney, what more could anyone possily want. Thank you for sharing your gift.
Fate
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
14 Jul 2006 2:21 am
This is delightfully different. Wit, charm, John and Rodney, what more could anyone possily want. Thank you for sharing your gift.
Fate
Reviewer: Reona (Signed)
13 Jul 2006 1:22 pm
“Yes Detective, it seems that the world really will end if I don’t take care of everything.” My co-workers thought I was having a fit when I started laughing at this!

Author's Response: lol, Well I'm glad you enjoyed it. To be honest that's my favorite line.
Fate
You must login (register) to review.