RSS
Reviews For Little Thing

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: phoenix (Anonymous)
26 Jan 2010 7:27 pm
great story, though I want to know if John ever does get over his big gay freak out
Reviewer: Artine (Anonymous)
14 Aug 2008 9:10 pm
Well-written, especially John's thought processes, and Rodney's quick, sharp wit.

I felt cheated that you didn't actually follow through with John finally giving that to Rodney. His ass, that is. Really cheated. Why did you side-step? It was the main focus of thousands of words and then you just...didn't write it.
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
15 Jun 2007 10:17 pm
That was amazing. Well done!
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
13 Mar 2007 4:06 pm
LOVE YA! Adore you, worship you, crying tears of joy. This is GREATLANTISTUFF!!! Um, I mean - *hugglehugglesqueaklaughsavestoryofhddandprintforlyingunderpillow* Thank you!!! Really! Yours GB
Reviewer: dottikins (Anonymous)
03 Jan 2007 1:47 am
I never bothered to leave fb for this fic, even though I have a strange and unholy love for it. It's just utterly hot and explicit in so many good ways, and I love to come back and read it on days I feel especially whimsical. I love how John eventually breaks down in the face of, well, Rodney, because he needs him. And that need, mixed with the crazy sexual antics (seriously, my love for your description of how HOT Rodney is when he's being fucked will live forever in my brain) make this a great story. Love it!
Reviewer: SylvanWitch (Anonymous)
13 Jul 2006 11:15 pm
I very much enjoyed this story, particularly for the characterization and for the way that you built suspense regarding Ronon's injuries. Bravo!
Reviewer: Risha (Anonymous)
13 Jul 2006 10:24 pm
Hot. Sweet. Real. HOT. And sweet. And _hot_. And hilarious. Flowcharts! _Aroused plants!_ *dies* Sorry for the incoherence, I just loved this too much to write intelligibly.
Reviewer: bluebrocade (Anonymous)
13 Jul 2006 9:53 pm
That was fabulous. Loved it.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
13 Jul 2006 8:47 pm
This is a great fic. I loved the complexity of John's thoughts and feelings, how he was so desperate to be able to find the words to tell Rodney how much he enjoyed his little taste of bottoming, but couldn't make himself say it. I could see why Rodney reacted the way he did, and I think he had justification, though I also think he pushed a little too hard. John's reasonings made sense, how it all stemmed from his father's complete lack of emotional talk, coupled with the constant moving about and, presumable, not being able to make good enough friends to ever need to broach the subject. Plus the whole DADT thing to deal with and John's prominent position in the Atlantis hierarchy. Still, I would have liked to have given him a little shake too ;). I loved the little misdirection- making me believe that it was Rodney and not Ronon who'd been so badly injured, until Rodney was suddenly in the chair next to John's. It was terrible that Ronon was so hurt, that it'd been so close, but I was pleased that it gave John and Rodney a chance to talk a little and get things started again. Though it looks like Rodney's got some more work to do if John's bolting from Ronon is any indication! I'm sure Rodney's up to the task though *g*. Laura.
You must login (register) to review.