RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: ldarkphoenix (Signed)
02 Jun 2011 12:34 am
too bad you never finished this. it was damn good
Reviewer: masterchica (Signed)
09 Jan 2007 7:56 pm
Nice story and sweet. Where's the rest?
Reviewer: Tazzy_Taz (Anonymous)
29 Jul 2006 6:55 pm
I'm not sure if you have heard of it but there is a community called Harlequin Atlantis where you can post AU fics there if not please join and post your story there cuz so far I love it. The link is http://community.livejournal.com/harlequin_sga/ Thanks
Reviewer: anonymouse (Anonymous)
16 Jul 2006 8:05 am
Well, this was really good, but I think it isn't fair to put up something as good as this and then say you aren't going to continue it. What's the point in that? You might as well keep it for yourself if you don't want to tell the whole story. I'm sorry you felt you had to tease your readers like that. I'm not going to want to read anything else by you if I have expectations of unfinished stories. Please reconsider continuing this. If not, you should have a warning at the top of the story saying you don't intend to finish the story so we can decide if we want to read it anyway.
Reviewer: Eris (Anonymous)
14 Jul 2006 8:09 pm
This is so good! Please reconsider.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
14 Jul 2006 7:48 pm
I think it's very mea of you to taunt us with that chapter two heading and then say there will be no more! ;). What there is is great though, with so much detail and all the familiar faces in new and interesting roles. Very hot John/Rodney scenes too :). Laura.
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
14 Jul 2006 4:36 pm
But, this is such well-written fun! Please reconsider. This could be a great ongoing saga, and you could still explore other things. Thanks for sharing, I'll look forward to more of your works
Reviewer: just1tearforme (Signed)
14 Jul 2006 10:30 am
I'm sorry you are not continuing this, for the piece is very well written. I look forward to see what other fictions you produce.
You must login (register) to review.