RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
26 Oct 2006 4:10 pm
whoa! that was weird! *VBG* Love it!
Cobblestone Walk
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
26 Oct 2006 1:22 pm
Go Carson! You tell them what-for!
Eliminating the Impossible
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
26 Oct 2006 1:14 pm
LOVED John's POV of the carriage ride :D Rodney's reaction to his prognosis was perfect *eg* Still excellent, reading on!
This is Spinal Tap
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
25 Oct 2006 7:41 pm
are you going to the next chapter soon I hope.

Author's Response: Soon(ish), yes
Bag End
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
25 Oct 2006 7:25 pm
There it is...the dreams are not dreams and Rodney is getting closer and closer to seeing it. Damn fine read. *pouts* More please?

Author's Response: so glad that this is holding your interest! I'm having a great time building this world. relieved that it's hanging together. (more or less)
Bag End
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
25 Oct 2006 7:13 pm
Oh, not good. I don't want them to have to stop using the garden room as it seems to be doing so much good for Rodney's ailments, but I also don't want then to end up more hurt than they did this time. It's a dilemma; one which I hope they will figure out satisfactorily. I'd dearly love to get to the bottom of the red door dream and how the garden room used it, not to mention how John knew something was different. Looking forward to more. Laura.

Author's Response: I have very high hopes of getting to the bottom of the red door... soon. Thanks for being such a loyal reader!
Bag End
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
25 Oct 2006 5:05 pm
LOVED Teyla, awesome job with her, she wouldn't lie to Rodney but her honesty made him feel better anyway *happy sigh* Wonder what's wrong with Rodney! Reading on! Still awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks for this and all your generous, generous reviews! Glad you're enjoying - I really enjoyed writing Teyla here.
An Uneasy Spirit
Reviewer: Darklady (Anonymous)
25 Oct 2006 2:26 pm
Excellent

Author's Response: Thanks!
Bag End
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
25 Oct 2006 2:02 pm
Dang, the ending to that chapter was hot! hehe Wouldn't have guessed what John and Radek were up to. Poor Radek, he has to have a lot of guilt over what happened to Rodney, still loving it, reading on!
Dark Head on the Pillow
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
25 Oct 2006 1:45 pm
Holy crap! That was exciting and suspensful and poor Rodney! What was that Pomp guy up to? Can't wait to find out :D Reading on!
Karloff Through the Stargate
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
25 Oct 2006 1:35 pm
Awww, John's so sweet *g* Still love Rodney's attitude, it's so perfect for his character :D Reading on!
Lost Languages of the Pegasus Galaxy
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
25 Oct 2006 1:25 pm
How have I missed this gem? *huggles Rodney* Poor darlin'! *veg* Love it so far, very well written, you have Rodney's bitter anger and fear down perfectly! Reading on!
The Doorknobs of Atlantis
Reviewer: lavvyan (Signed)
25 Oct 2006 1:59 am
Dreams are just dreams? Somehow, I don't think it's that easy. Love this story, I really do. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! So glad to hear you're still reading.
Bag End
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
21 Oct 2006 1:22 pm
I'm so glad Rodney's hand has improved and hope the room continues to work for him. I was so glad that he took Radek and John up on their earlier offer. That was hot and sweet and I'm glad there's more in the future. Can't wait to see what happens next. Laura.

Author's Response: So glad the sweetness came through - I hoped it would be a tender scene
The Masonic Handshake
Reviewer: Elisa (Anonymous)
20 Oct 2006 11:04 pm
Rodney can move his fingers!! Hope the Garden room really is restoring Rodney to his former healthy state. Finally!! John, Radek, and Rodney get together!! Loved how Radek took over and eased Rodney's concerns and just showed him how much he is cherished and wanted. Looking forward to the next chapter! Hope to see it soon! I just so addicted to this story!!

Author's Response: thanks! It was nice to write a happy chapter (for a change).
The Masonic Handshake
Reviewer: Elisa (Anonymous)
20 Oct 2006 10:50 pm
Oh poor Rodney!! I just want to take him in my arms and hug and kiss it all better!! So glad that the Garden room seemed to work! I am so loving this story!! Thank you so much for sharing it with us!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Delighted to hear you're enjoying the story!
The Garden Room
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
13 Oct 2006 6:34 pm
Yay! I'm so glad that the device seems to have improved Rodney's hand. I say 'seemed' because it never pays to be too optimistic straight away, not with the way fanfic writers tear things down again to maximise the angst (and I count myself amongst the guilty *g*). I hope there will be more of these sessions, both because they help Rodney's health, but also because they seem to be perfect alone time for John to talk to Rodney about his and Radek's invitation. Looking forward to more. Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you - so glad you're still reading!!
The Garden Room
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
12 Oct 2006 6:33 pm
I have been reading this and thought I should comment.This is extraordinary! I love the slow build, the retro-exposition of events on Silicis and the hints of something else. A non-euclidian City,hmmm. I'm hooked and can't wait to see where this ends up! Thank you kindly!

Author's Response: So glad you're enjoying! I'm having way too much fun spinning this out, so it's very nice not to be the only one.
The Garden Room
Reviewer: ceitie (Anonymous)
12 Oct 2006 5:26 pm
Oh, Rodney! I love the way the story seamlessly goes from what seems like a nice, normal h/c story to something that is so much more, with this underlying sense of creepiness and mystery and all the things we're not quite seeing.

Author's Response: Well, no, it really is a dirt-common h/c, but I just can't let it go. Glad you like!
The Garden Room
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
07 Oct 2006 8:30 pm
I liked the awkwardness of the conversation and how it was Radek who took control and turned it round. Just a shame Rodney was too stubborn (or afraid?) to go for it. I'm hoping he won't hold out for long, especially with the state he was in post-nightmare. I hope Cadman hasn't made Rodney's condition worse by waking him, he certainly doesn't need any more depressing feelings piling up :(. I hope it was a good sign for their real relationship that Radek was in the dream assissting Rodney's search for John. Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks again for the detailed review! Always so very appreciated.
Cobblestone Walk
You must login (register) to review.