RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Jane (Anonymous)
31 Oct 2006 11:39 pm
Oh John. So with you on that one. I used to be TERRIFIED of mirrors in the dark. Dunno if I wrote how much I like this series (and also for you posting today as there is a drought on mcshep fic!)

Author's Response: I'm still afraid of mirrors in the dark, sad to say.
Johnny B. Goode
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
30 Oct 2006 9:41 am
The thing of it is, Carson and Elizabeth are right; John *would* march in there regardless of his own health if it would help Rodney. Granted, though, as John himself said, he wouldn't go if it would really damage him. I think Carson and Elizabeth should give him a tiny modicum of common sense ;). Let's hope Heightmeyer has some useful suggestions. Laura.

Author's Response: They are right -- but John? Common sense? I dunno...
Atlantis' Rinse Cycle
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
28 Oct 2006 3:31 pm
Whoa, that was a scary trip down the rabbit hole! LOVED it! Thank you! More please!
Bag End
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
26 Oct 2006 9:37 pm
Oooh cool! it's working!!!! Yay! oooh, there's more! reading on!
The Garden Room
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
26 Oct 2006 8:10 pm
whoa! that was weird! *VBG* Love it!
Cobblestone Walk
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
26 Oct 2006 5:22 pm
Go Carson! You tell them what-for!
Eliminating the Impossible
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
26 Oct 2006 5:14 pm
LOVED John's POV of the carriage ride :D Rodney's reaction to his prognosis was perfect *eg* Still excellent, reading on!
This is Spinal Tap
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
25 Oct 2006 11:41 pm
are you going to the next chapter soon I hope.

Author's Response: Soon(ish), yes
Bag End
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
25 Oct 2006 11:25 pm
There it is...the dreams are not dreams and Rodney is getting closer and closer to seeing it. Damn fine read. *pouts* More please?

Author's Response: so glad that this is holding your interest! I'm having a great time building this world. relieved that it's hanging together. (more or less)
Bag End
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
25 Oct 2006 11:13 pm
Oh, not good. I don't want them to have to stop using the garden room as it seems to be doing so much good for Rodney's ailments, but I also don't want then to end up more hurt than they did this time. It's a dilemma; one which I hope they will figure out satisfactorily. I'd dearly love to get to the bottom of the red door dream and how the garden room used it, not to mention how John knew something was different. Looking forward to more. Laura.

Author's Response: I have very high hopes of getting to the bottom of the red door... soon. Thanks for being such a loyal reader!
Bag End
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
25 Oct 2006 9:05 pm
LOVED Teyla, awesome job with her, she wouldn't lie to Rodney but her honesty made him feel better anyway *happy sigh* Wonder what's wrong with Rodney! Reading on! Still awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks for this and all your generous, generous reviews! Glad you're enjoying - I really enjoyed writing Teyla here.
An Uneasy Spirit
Reviewer: Darklady (Anonymous)
25 Oct 2006 6:26 pm
Excellent

Author's Response: Thanks!
Bag End
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
25 Oct 2006 6:02 pm
Dang, the ending to that chapter was hot! hehe Wouldn't have guessed what John and Radek were up to. Poor Radek, he has to have a lot of guilt over what happened to Rodney, still loving it, reading on!
Dark Head on the Pillow
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
25 Oct 2006 5:45 pm
Holy crap! That was exciting and suspensful and poor Rodney! What was that Pomp guy up to? Can't wait to find out :D Reading on!
Karloff Through the Stargate
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
25 Oct 2006 5:35 pm
Awww, John's so sweet *g* Still love Rodney's attitude, it's so perfect for his character :D Reading on!
Lost Languages of the Pegasus Galaxy
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
25 Oct 2006 5:25 pm
How have I missed this gem? *huggles Rodney* Poor darlin'! *veg* Love it so far, very well written, you have Rodney's bitter anger and fear down perfectly! Reading on!
The Doorknobs of Atlantis
Reviewer: lavvyan (Signed)
25 Oct 2006 5:59 am
Dreams are just dreams? Somehow, I don't think it's that easy. Love this story, I really do. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! So glad to hear you're still reading.
Bag End
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
21 Oct 2006 5:22 pm
I'm so glad Rodney's hand has improved and hope the room continues to work for him. I was so glad that he took Radek and John up on their earlier offer. That was hot and sweet and I'm glad there's more in the future. Can't wait to see what happens next. Laura.

Author's Response: So glad the sweetness came through - I hoped it would be a tender scene
The Masonic Handshake
Reviewer: Elisa (Anonymous)
21 Oct 2006 3:04 am
Rodney can move his fingers!! Hope the Garden room really is restoring Rodney to his former healthy state. Finally!! John, Radek, and Rodney get together!! Loved how Radek took over and eased Rodney's concerns and just showed him how much he is cherished and wanted. Looking forward to the next chapter! Hope to see it soon! I just so addicted to this story!!

Author's Response: thanks! It was nice to write a happy chapter (for a change).
The Masonic Handshake
Reviewer: Elisa (Anonymous)
21 Oct 2006 2:50 am
Oh poor Rodney!! I just want to take him in my arms and hug and kiss it all better!! So glad that the Garden room seemed to work! I am so loving this story!! Thank you so much for sharing it with us!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Delighted to hear you're enjoying the story!
The Garden Room