RSS
Reviews For Beautiful Prison

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Mardahin (Signed)
06 Aug 2006 11:50 pm
Wonderful. A little on the teen-aged angst end for my tastes, but the over-all quality more than made up for it. I love explorations of minor characters, and I'm not sure we ever actually sorted out what happened to Sora. It's nice to see a Bates who was able to recover from his injuries and stick around in Atlantis. Again, very well done.
Part 3 of 3
Reviewer: jacobangel (Anonymous)
31 May 2006 11:05 am
I agree, Bates is a nice guy; sometimes your job makes you have to be the bad guy though. This story is really cute, I love it.
Part 3 of 3
Reviewer: Person you don't know (Anonymous)
23 May 2006 5:18 am
This is great, I don't like it how some people make Bates out to be some super-susisious mean person. Is there going to be a sequel? Please say yes!
Part 3 of 3
Reviewer: Ivrian (Anonymous)
12 Oct 2005 6:00 pm
That was great ! Thanks for this wonderful story...
Part 3 of 3
Reviewer: Akro (Signed)
28 Jul 2005 3:21 pm
This is great! I love it! More...please?
Part 2 of 3
Reviewer: Mae (Anonymous)
15 Apr 2005 7:38 pm
Yay another chapter!!! I love it.
Part 2 of 3
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
15 Apr 2005 5:04 pm
woohooo, another chapter! yey! i'm so glad someone has rememebred about sora, though that one bout the brotherhood i herd ehr name mentioned but missed what they said, that mighta been important. Looking forwards to the alst part.
Part 2 of 3
Reviewer: Gayle (Anonymous)
27 Mar 2005 2:34 am
Great begining, but WHERE IS THE REST?
Part 1 of 3
Reviewer: Emperial (Signed)
15 Mar 2005 6:29 pm
Very interesting pairing, and very nicely done. Since this is part one of three, I will happily stalk you and look for the next two installments!
Part 1 of 3
Reviewer: Cynical (Signed)
04 Mar 2005 12:40 am
Don't remember if I fb on list.. so here you are! I love that you remembered both Sora and Bates. And the slow transition from jailor to friend is lovely. :)
Part 1 of 3
Reviewer: Azar (Signed)
03 Mar 2005 4:29 pm
Good start! It's been driving me nuts that they just seem to have forgotten about Sora, so this was nice to see. :-)

Author's Response: Me too, it's like she's completely disappeared. She's mentioned once to Kolya in the Brotherhood, and by the way Rodney says it, it's as though she's still on Atlantis. I'm glad you like it.
Part 1 of 3
Reviewer: Mae (Anonymous)
03 Mar 2005 3:35 pm
Oh please more. soon. I love this. Its such an interesting pairing. I love it.

Author's Response: Thank you. I should be updating within the next two weeks.
Part 1 of 3
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
28 Feb 2005 3:46 pm
omg! u so have to continue this!! i never guessed the end twist, i was thinking of lots of pplz, but BATES!!??!! never though of that 1, hop to see more soon.

Author's Response: I will be! I hadn't really considered it, but once the idea struck, it just stuck. There'll be more soon.
Part 1 of 3
You must login (register) to review.