RSS
Reviews For Cleave

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Saoli (Anonymous)
18 Jun 2007 6:01 pm
'Now all he could think about was John on his knees with some hot blond lubing up a dildo. And three, two, one. Yes, thank you, subconscious; now the blonde was Sam Carter.'

*cracks up laughing* You so got me in trouble for that when I was reading in the middle of the night and started cracking up. This was such a good read.
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
21 Mar 2007 11:39 am
XD You horrible meanie!! You know how problematic my life's gonna be with me thinking "sexy" of nylon and socks ;)? Yours GB
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
10 Aug 2006 11:38 am
Ingenious :) I love it.
Reviewer: raildog (Anonymous)
06 Aug 2006 5:48 pm
hottest, sweetest, real-est, sexiest, most romantic ever. of anything i've ever read, in or out of fanfic. EVER. brilliant.
Reviewer: poisonshock (Anonymous)
05 Aug 2006 10:58 am
that was aboslutely mind-blowingly hot and engrossing and lovely!
Reviewer: SylvanWitch (Anonymous)
02 Aug 2006 9:12 pm
Wow...just...guh! This is unbelievably HOT. H.O.T.!!! You have taken unresolved sexual tension to an all new level, my dear. Bravo! And wow! Also, did I mention guh? The ending is especially sweet, too, which is a very nice way to go.
Reviewer: barkeep (Anonymous)
25 Jul 2006 5:04 pm
guh. with the guh. and the... guh. ::ded::
Reviewer: Jen (Anonymous)
24 Jul 2006 7:27 pm
OMIGOD that was good. And hot. And sweet.
Reviewer: Jen (Anonymous)
24 Jul 2006 7:27 pm
OMIGOD that was good. And hot. And sweet.
Reviewer: Rusty (Anonymous)
21 Jul 2006 11:59 pm
Great story! I love the premise behind this fic and the degree of angst it generates, especially for McKay. I'm definitely saving this on my hard drive!
Reviewer: Lissa (Anonymous)
21 Jul 2006 10:21 am
This is a great story. Wonderful development of the relationship. I really enjoyed the reference to Dark Angel too. It was a fun reference for this story.
Reviewer: jacqui (Anonymous)
21 Jul 2006 6:32 am
wow!!this was awesome.please write more!

Author's Response: *blink* Did I forget to mark the story complete? I'll have to run and fix that. Thanks for the interest, but it is indeed complete, sorry for the mixup, but I'm glad you liked it!
Reviewer: spiritus_asper (Anonymous)
21 Jul 2006 2:51 am
What an amazing story - so very sweet and so very hot, all at the same time. Absolutely loved it - thanks so much!!!
Reviewer: canadagal (Anonymous)
21 Jul 2006 1:07 am
what a great story. A very unique and captivating idea. Great job!
Reviewer: ataraxis (Anonymous)
21 Jul 2006 12:45 am
Oh my god! That is just a gorgeous piece of writing. It made me ache for Rodney and his inability to be touched or to touch the person who truly cared for. Thank you for sharing this with us.
Reviewer: Jessi (Anonymous)
20 Jul 2006 11:28 pm
There are just too many little bits of this story I loved Carsen waggling his eyebrows! Dark Angel watching! Tube socks! Zelenka asking how to breath! John making random things hot!) to even *begin* to name them all, so let's just say that if I merely loved those bits, then I'm head-over-heels-marry-me-and-have-my-kids-even-though-I'm-a-woman-and-that's-not-physically-possible in lurrrve with the story as a whole. Great job, lol.
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
20 Jul 2006 10:30 pm
Wow! This was hot, clever and did I mention HOT! I loved it. Well written, lots of angst, UST and I'm back to the word H.O.T :>) Great job and thank you for sharing this with us.
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
20 Jul 2006 10:29 pm
Awesome story. Loved it. Thanks.
Reviewer: zaftig (Signed)
20 Jul 2006 9:26 pm
Aww...very sweet. Nice twist with having Rodney being the cause of allergic reactions.
Reviewer: anonymous (Anonymous)
20 Jul 2006 7:49 pm
Beautiful. Funny and cute and heartwrenching and perfectly sweet.
You must login (register) to review.