You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
21 Apr 2012 4:02 am
Aww...Of course, this would have been solved faster if they just got more blankets...Well, John's denial would disappear faster, anyway.
Reviewer: raphe1 (Signed)
07 Nov 2010 2:48 am
Wow this is an awesome story! Came to it via a rec on sgagenrefinders. I really enjoyed the ruse and the sleeping together as well as your descriptions of Rodney. Very good voices. Must now go see if you are still writing!
Reviewer: pam (Anonymous)
30 Mar 2008 10:20 am
I loved this story---made me feel all warm and cuddly.
Reviewer: falling_colors (Anonymous)
26 Mar 2008 3:22 am
Oh that was wonderful! The story itself just felt so warm and comfy, like your favorite old sweater. And John and Ford in the laundry room made me smile this stupid, ridiculous looking grin because the image of John in one of Rodney's plaid shirts is just *too* cute. It's almost domestic. Awwwww. This was awesome and thanks for sharing! b29;
Reviewer: margarks (Signed)
17 Mar 2008 2:42 am
aww. i love it when they actual *sleep* together! a very pretty picture. thanks!
Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
08 Feb 2008 5:32 am
Found this rec over at the Stargate Fan Awards - 2005 SGA Archives.

Sweet. In the best kinda way. Nicely written.
Reviewer: Kim (Anonymous)
02 Dec 2006 1:13 am
I really liked these, the voices were so right, and it flowed so well. Thanks!
Reviewer: Aloe (Anonymous)
30 Nov 2006 2:36 am
What a pretty story
Reviewer: liresius (Anonymous)
26 Sep 2006 4:37 am
I loved this! So quiet and gentle. I really enjoyed how the environmental control ruse pushed things along and the chapter titles were also very well thought out - I particularly loved the "Gelid" choice. The dialogue was great - very funny and very much "them". Also I simply adored the last part and how they worked it out. I loved John recognising his actions and they way he expresses what this relationship is " I shouldn?t have done that when we were already... being warm together.? This was such a warm and lovely story.
Reviewer: st clare (Anonymous)
02 Sep 2006 7:38 am
do you have this story available as a download? my email is thanks.
Reviewer: Isabelle (Anonymous)
26 Aug 2006 11:33 pm
What a beautiful story. Thnak you very much for sharing.
Reviewer: Archet (Anonymous)
13 Aug 2006 4:14 am
Being brand new to the SG-Atlantis fandom, and Sheppard/McKay, I must say I thoroughly enjoyed this. Very warm and lovely, the details you've drawn these two with-everything from the way they touch one another, to the way they look at one another-strikes the perfect balance. The warmth that's brought them together seems filled with potential to become more. Well crafted, and well done. Thanks!
Reviewer: Carjo (Anonymous)
23 Apr 2006 9:11 pm
Sweet. Nothing like the basic creature comforts.
Reviewer: Dragon_Wolf (Anonymous)
20 Feb 2006 3:40 pm
Loved this series I hope you write more soon thank you
Reviewer: leo (Anonymous)
13 Feb 2006 11:28 pm
*happy sigh* They're on the same wavelength after all. ;-) Great story.
Reviewer: 20thcenturyvole (Signed)
29 Jan 2006 6:32 pm
Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! I grin like a moron. That was very, very cute, and perfect.
Reviewer: Caro (Anonymous)
03 Jan 2006 11:14 am
Have just read this for the second time, and it still makes me smile as much as it did the first time! Rodney and John are just too adorable in this story, great characterization!
Reviewer: (Anonymous)
31 Dec 2005 3:33 am
ok, i'm mollified [sheepish smile] and i was cringing cuz u could *feel* how hard it was for john to talk about his feelings... anyway, despite all my protests over the bad rodney treatment, i really liked these stories :-)
Reviewer: (Anonymous)
31 Dec 2005 3:09 am
didn't get to finish what i was trying to say there (still trying to explain what feels wrong) mybe john could learn to love other things too, but would he leave rodney for the next beautiful woman and for "flying"sensations like that? plus, it just irks me that he was actually truly smitten and *blinded* by someone when he had the beginnings of something with rodney... geez, i'll stop now :P i love rodney and hate to see him hurt, 'is all! :)
Reviewer: (Anonymous)
31 Dec 2005 3:04 am
u just had to go and put chaya between them, didn't u? what they had was something special, something that was growing slowly, and it was beautiful. i wrote that and showed it perfectly. and then there came "convenient" and chaya. to, it just broke things. it's like john almost... "cheated" on rodney i guess. i can't really explain this, but when i was reading the first stories, it felt right, natural for them to sleep to gether. but now, now not so much... rodney was too easy on john. i do't know, it didn't sit quite right. well, it's just my point of view and i do tend to overthink things, but hey, just wanted to let u know :)
You must login (register) to review.